YellowSlate

Carmel Convent School Reviews - Sector 6

4.2/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.2
Teaching Excellence
4.2
Value for Money
4.2
Campus & Facilities
4.2
Kunj Bihari

Reviewed on April 11, 2024
Good school in Faridabad
Chetan Bhatia

Reviewed on March 15, 2024
"I am incredibly impressed with Carmel Convent School. The quality of education provided here is outstanding. The teachers are dedicated, knowledgeable, and truly care about the students' success. My children have flourished academically and socially since joining this school.
sarita

Reviewed on March 13, 2024
We the parents of vaibhavi and gunjan are delighted to share that in carmel convent school .We found very caring,kind and helpful office staff and best ,loving and brilliant teachers and sr. principal .Always thanks to god that our children are in carmel convent school.
dalbir Kaur

Reviewed on March 13, 2024
As a happy parent I feel proud to share that Carmel convent school has been successful in striking an appropriate balance between Academic and Co- Curricular activities. The teachers are Professional, caring and well- organized. Thanks for taking initiative for online classes which shall help in better and productive utilisation of our time. we extend our heartfelt appreciation to the entire staff and special fo sister Anupama for their exceptional dedication and care towards our children education and well being.This institution isn't just a school . it's a bank full of learning and care and we are profoundly greatful to be part of this remarkable community great school. Which not only pushes children in academics but also in extra curricular activities.has a great infrastructure.I feel that my decision was right in sending my children to Carmel convent school.keep it up!I wish a great success to Carmel convent school.🙏🙏🙏💯👍
ritsi kapoor

Reviewed on February 13, 2024
Behavior of school staff is very very bad. Don't choose this school
MUKUL Kamboj

Reviewed on January 23, 2024
ॐ ॐ ॐ ॐ ॐ ॐ HAS THE GREATEST VIBRATION AND MOST SCIENTIFIC WORD .
Manisha Tripathi

Reviewed on December 29, 2023
Not a good school to admit your child... Poor management, Teachers never pick up you call anytime you call them neither they revert...I am taking tuition of a child from this school...so I came to know their study process..they emphasis on rattafication without making understand the concepts ..
Lakshay Saini

Reviewed on December 28, 2023
Aone
funny videos by Honey

Reviewed on December 15, 2023
I am pass out from the Carmel School and now my daughter has also got admission in the same school.Belive me don't look the negative comments it is the best school with nominal fee structure.People have their own opinions but if you are from middle class family I would request you to come to this school for the bright future of your child and never look for the negative comments because those people who don't get the admission here review negative but this is the best school.
Pooja Bhatia

Reviewed on November 29, 2023
Very very Rud behaviour of reception staff in carmel convent Scholl.....To bad experience ever.......wrost behaviour carmel convent scholl
R_&_D VLOGS. TiPs

Reviewed on October 7, 2023
SP MAYA 👮🏻 of Faridabad spreading the massage to Carmel Carmelites .....How to protect your self and Defence your self. Caramel convent school
fin shop

Reviewed on August 19, 2023
I love the behaviour of the teachers and i am in this beautiful school Thank you for reading my. experience
Chanchal Bhardwaj

Reviewed on April 18, 2023
Never picking up phones.. Lagta h bache school me nahi jail me ho.. Bakwass school
Mukesh Pahal

Reviewed on April 11, 2023
Trust me best school in faridabad
Vandana Chauhan

Reviewed on January 27, 2023
One of the best school in Faridabad
Anil James

Reviewed on January 16, 2023
One of the best School in Faridabad.
Vanshika gour

Reviewed on December 21, 2022
Nice school teachers also ok nd facilities too
Divyansh Pushkar Vlogs

Reviewed on August 20, 2022
Good Shool
Nima Rana

Reviewed on August 9, 2022
Average school
ANUP KUMAR

Reviewed on July 24, 2022
N.O one school in faridabad
Vishal kumar

Reviewed on June 15, 2022
Good faculty of teachers and management. excellent service of teachers.
meenakshi bhatia

Reviewed on May 21, 2022
Worst school ever
Meenu Sharma

Reviewed on April 16, 2022
They have given their phone number on website but never responds....tired of calling them pathetic....
Neetu Chaudhary

Reviewed on April 11, 2022
Very very good school in education and all physical activities also I like this school very very much
Golu Ojha

Reviewed on April 10, 2022
Good
Write A Review