YellowSlate

Delhi Public School greater faridabad Reviews - Sector 81

3.5/5 Rating
Overall Experience
3.5
Teaching Excellence
3.5
Value for Money
3.5
Campus & Facilities
3.5
Renu jha 440

Reviewed on August 3, 2023
Justice for arvey malhotra!!!!
Btslove

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
One of the worst school I would suggest you guys to stop admitting your child in this school... Teachers are even worst... Shame on the school authorities 🤢🤮
Arnav Jain

Reviewed on June 24, 2023
I am very thankful to amount of exposure and opportunities this school has given me. The recent trip to France was a once-in-a-lifetime experience, and I'm very thankful that I could be a part of it. Apart from being very well-planned and received, the teachers nicely took care of us at every step of the way which is not an easy task. Thank you so much to everyone involved in this wonderful program!
harsheen barar

Reviewed on June 21, 2023
The Student exchange program to France was rejuvenating, gave exposure as well as memories which will be cherished forever. The immense support of teachers who accompanied students on the trip as well as those who prepared the students for trip is much appreciated. Looking forward to more such trips.
SYJC 026

Reviewed on June 21, 2023
Worst School ever
Nalin Raina

Reviewed on June 17, 2023
Shame on this school!
Pankaj Kumar Gupta

Reviewed on June 17, 2023
Expensive but cozy place for children to learn and grow.
Aarti Mangal

Reviewed on June 17, 2023
The trip to France was an excellent opportunity for my kid to explore and learn something new . She was very thrilled from this trip and didn’t even want to return back😂.All over it was a very nice memory.
Charu Bhutani

Reviewed on June 16, 2023
This France trip has been a wonderful experience for my child.
Likitha s Shetty

Reviewed on June 16, 2023
I beg not to send your children here 🙏🥺😭!
renu dhawan

Reviewed on June 16, 2023
Every day here you learn new things which is the best part
Jasmeet

Reviewed on June 10, 2023
DPS is a well reputed school. School offers a great combination of academic and co-curricular activities for overall development of children. The school has a great campus, modern classrooms and other needed infrastructure. The quality or teaching is modern and does not burden a child with un necessary load.
Kavish Sardana

Reviewed on June 9, 2023
It is an educational institution that truly understands the importance of maintaining a balance between academics and co-curricular activities. Throughout my time here, I received excellent support, countless opportunities, and exposure that helped me achieve various accolades as well as taught me skills in various fields like Astronomy , electronics and robotics , which are beyond the scope of the regular classroom curriculum.The teachers and Principal were incredibly supportive and ,helped me grow both academically and in my areas of interest.
Rinchen Vangmo

Reviewed on May 30, 2023
Pathetic School!
Uzman Mohammed

Reviewed on May 28, 2023
Not a great school if you care for your kid.
Aman rajput

Reviewed on May 23, 2023
Only if you guys took an action sooner arvey would be alive and happy as he was supposed. You guys committed a atrocity which can never be undone now.
indu Chauhan

Reviewed on March 13, 2023
worst administration and authorities
Shrideep Shetty

Reviewed on February 16, 2023
PATHETIC
Mayank Jain

Reviewed on February 14, 2023
good
TAPSI SAXENA

Reviewed on January 11, 2023
Just the worst school
priyanka mangla

Reviewed on December 10, 2022
Till now it's too good.. academic level overall development management timings regards revert n everything just on time n formal.
Aditi Garg

Reviewed on December 8, 2022
Shameful administration with zero moral conscience
Arnav Bhatnagar

Reviewed on November 26, 2022
good school
Pavitra Sharma (Pavi)

Reviewed on November 12, 2022
Worst school of the world .... mamta gupta should be in jail and also #justiceforarvey .... I want to give 0 stars if their is option for that
Ankit

Reviewed on November 12, 2022
Worst school please Don't addmission this school 😡😡
Write A Review