YellowSlate

Delhi Public School Sector 19 Reviews - Sector 19

3.4/5 Rating
Overall Experience
3.4
Teaching Excellence
3.4
Value for Money
3.4
Campus & Facilities
3.4
drrakhi pareek

Reviewed on August 16, 2023
Very good skool
Ri Bee

Reviewed on August 2, 2023
A lot of the teachers are rude and pressurize us students
Rizza Fatima

Reviewed on July 25, 2023
Best education!! 👍🏻
Shobhit Garg

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
Male Teachers in this school beat boy students, specially in class 11& 12.
ak Venom

Reviewed on July 17, 2023
Such a bad school, the management is very bad like Literally no. Of students get admission there for only dieing I don't know what's wrong with the school I wonder if it is a school or death camps I feel so sorry for those childrens studying over there Heartbreaking*
Mervin Abhinav

Reviewed on June 11, 2023
Only admit your kids in this college if you want him to get bullied have no support from the staff screw his happiness and eventually might even end his life. So yeah only admit ur kids if you want them to end their lives
Ishu Kalra

Reviewed on June 11, 2023
1 year on and no justice. These are the charlatans that act as if they care about the students
Maan singh

Reviewed on June 2, 2023
Good service
Pushkar Chaudhari

Reviewed on May 29, 2023
They are building bullies.
Ramandeep Singh

Reviewed on May 28, 2023
Justice for arvey
Vandana CS

Reviewed on May 28, 2023
Justice for Arvey
Nomad Ramesh (Krishnan)

Reviewed on May 28, 2023
Worst school ever i have been. Discrimination at high, am an athlete won medals in district level, they refused me to attend sports practice and forced me to get A+ grade. My aim, goal, and all got vanished jst bcoz of this higher administration people. Pls dont join your kids here. All they need is results to show off and increase fees for next year, already 3students got suicide in past years.
Soumyajit Boral

Reviewed on May 28, 2023
#justicforArvey
Rajnish Sharma

Reviewed on May 9, 2023
Good infrastructure with sports and educational programs and efficient teachers to provide an all round development of each student
Tanu Adhana

Reviewed on April 14, 2023
Osm
Manav Batra

Reviewed on April 3, 2023
Mid
Pallav Singla

Reviewed on January 9, 2023
Good school
ritu Sethi

Reviewed on December 5, 2022
Dps ballabgarh brings out the best in every child by tapping into their individual strength while creating an environment of kindness , responsibility and leadership
Geetu Gupta

Reviewed on November 15, 2022
Worst school and management they are only there to make money , the management have appointed SR uniform for dresses but he has taken order from past one month and not delivering dresses moreover he is not responding to calls of parents , management is also not responding because of the money they have taken from uniform vendor for giving contract to him , also every year they change some or other thing in the uniform so as to compell parents to buy cheap quality uniform at high rates from school , pls new comers be aware of this school as well as the corrupt principal.
nikita yadav

Reviewed on September 7, 2022
Best building, good studies and staff, with great education system 👍
Disha Chakraborty

Reviewed on August 23, 2022
First of all guys I would like to state that the student Arvey malhotra you are talking about is not from our school. Mamta Gupta is not a teacher of DPS sector 19. She is in DPS greater faridabad. The bullying happened in that school not this school. Do your research properly and stop playing with the reputation of a respected school and stop spamming the comment section. I have been a student of this school from the past 10 years. This school has given me confidence and motivation in every way possible. It has turned me into a strong independent individual. For me it is the best school ever. this school gives you a holistic approach to education. A integrated learning which gives equal opportunities to all students. Teachers are also very supportive and friendly. Not one teacher here is capable of bullying children. Extremely strict action is taken against bullying if ever happens. I love this school.
Yatish Raj

Reviewed on August 7, 2022
Worst school ever. This school should be closed down forever. These director and principal have no right to live.
Yashu Patel

Reviewed on August 6, 2022
Shameful school.... It should not be considered a school even #Justiceforarvey
Akash Kumar

Reviewed on August 1, 2022
School is the place the place where a child come with dreams to fullfill and live life but shame on this school they promote bullies in school and teacher also great bullies and don't support students . They spoil life of a mother and son atleast they can't support regarding this case they should provide contacts of the kid jisne bully Kiya lekin nhi. I totally support aarti Malhotra ☮️ #justiceforarvey
11 Chandrima Sarkar

Reviewed on July 27, 2022
Worst school.
Write A Review