YellowSlate

Gita Bal Niketan Reviews - New Industrial Township 3

4.2/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.2
Teaching Excellence
4.2
Value for Money
4.2
Campus & Facilities
4.2
nikhil sharma

Reviewed on June 21, 2023
one of the 3 class school not even answering the call on landline no response from school and staff i will not suggest anyone to admit yout child in this school
Amit Gupta

Reviewed on March 28, 2023
Gita bal niketan school is good teachers r so cooperative n supportive
Manish Hooda

Reviewed on February 13, 2023
I am not a teacher nor a student who can give you fair Review I visit this school as a Robotics Lab set-up Company and the behaviour and way of talk is really good. I met Aanju Arora ji and Renu Sood ( Principal Ma'am ). It feels nice after meeting them.
Mamta Diwan

Reviewed on October 9, 2022
(Translated by Google) Best school in faridabad because I already studied in this school. Teachers are very helpful. Sab teachers exmp. Jain mam Rajput sir Hakim sir Alexander mam. It's to Yadav they teachers' name. Pr baki teachers bhi bahut ache they. All the facilities in our school are there. From now to May 45, I am very much attached to SCHOOL. (Original) Best school in faridabad because I already studied in this school. Teachers are very helpful. Sab teachers exmp. Jain mam Rajput sir Hakim sir Alexender mam. Itne to Yadav they teachers k Nam. Pr baki teachers bhi bahut ache they. Hamarey school me sari facilities the. Ab to mai 45 ki hun pr mujay is SCHOOL Se aj bhi bahut lagav h. ❤
K_enya* xx

Reviewed on August 28, 2022
Good Education, supportive teachers
Nikhil Bhatia

Reviewed on March 18, 2022
Best school ever
Nikhil Bhatia

Reviewed on November 23, 2020
This is my school and my school is best for me
Ruchir Kumar

Reviewed on September 14, 2020
Poor
Geeta Satija

Reviewed on January 31, 2020
Excellent school
Vijay Sethi

Reviewed on July 20, 2019
(Translated by Google) Send the mark sheet of the children on the mobile phone of the parents. (Original) बच्चो की mark sheet parents ke mobile phone par send kiya karo.
vivek dhar

Reviewed on December 13, 2018
The Best School
zia ulhaq

Reviewed on December 5, 2018
Golden memories attached with this school...had golden time of my life in this school and long lasting friendships.....
Rajeev Bisht

Reviewed on November 13, 2018
Some good memories with this school
Chetan Bhardwaj

Reviewed on October 20, 2018
I Will not advice anyone to send his or her Child in this school
Antima Mishra

Reviewed on October 11, 2018
Good
Naresh sharma

Reviewed on August 2, 2018
Nice school and it's stuff also really good
Dev Jain

Reviewed on April 23, 2018
Best school
Simran Narang

Reviewed on April 7, 2018
I'll never suggest any one to admit his/ her child in this school. This school just put extreme pressure on study,even over burdens the child.the child even won't get any time for itself rather then coping notes from books, making projects ,test , miscellaneous activities . Plz must not adm your child in this school. Don't spoil your child's childhood moments that he/ she just spend in doing overburdening study.
Dev Jain

Reviewed on January 19, 2018
Best school
Kartik Batra

Reviewed on January 5, 2018
Best school
Rishabh Arora

Reviewed on October 2, 2017
Good school...faculties are good...
Easy Store

Reviewed on September 3, 2017
Gud name
Rahul Mogha

Reviewed on August 2, 2017
Quality education for children
Mohit Dogra

Reviewed on May 9, 2017
Good school...
Dimple Nigam

Reviewed on January 31, 2017
It's another home for a child! Amazing teachers, supportive principle and cool students ;p
Write A Review