YellowSlate

Manav Rachna International School Reviews - Charmwood Village

4.9/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.9
Teaching Excellence
4.9
Value for Money
4.9
Campus & Facilities
4.9
swati verma

Reviewed on February 10, 2024
It was pleasure being a part of the event. The staff was too supportive and entertaining. My sone enjoyed the kite flying activity.
shradha jain

Reviewed on February 9, 2024
It was a beautiful and proud feeling watching my child perform in front of such large gathering. All the performances were delightful. Chief guest Deepa Malik’s story was so inspiring. Heartfelt Thank you to school for this.
Dr.M Ahmad

Reviewed on January 27, 2024
My heartfelt felicitations for the outstanding Annual Day celebrations that took place recently at MRIS. The entire event was a resounding success, showcasing the hard work, dedication, and creativity of both the students and the faculty. From the vibrant performances to the well-coordinated presentations, every aspect of the program reflected the school's commitment to nurturing not only academic excellence but also the overall development of the students. I would like to extend my gratitude to the teachers and staff for their tireless efforts in preparing the students for the performances. Their dedication was evident in the confidence and enthusiasm displayed by the participants. The thematic approach and attention to detail added a unique touch to the event, making it a memorable experience for both students and parents. Thank you once again for orchestrating such a wonderful event. It not only celebrates the achievements of the students but also strengthens the sense of community within the school.
Maitrayee Bhoktiari

Reviewed on December 8, 2023
We have never been a part of such a great school annual show before. Each and every student was full of confidence and enthusiasm to play their part on stage and the flow of the show from the very beginning to ending was so seamless. The costume, light, background complementing each other to a great extent. Once again hats off to all the mentors and students to put up such a mesmerizing show.
Rakesh pandey

Reviewed on December 8, 2023
Wonderfully done by kids and special thanks to Priyanka Shukla mam for her efforts behind the scene
Sonam Arora

Reviewed on December 7, 2023
The event was awesome. The hard work done by each and every one of the teaching staff was apparent. It was spectacular show
Nilima Pal

Reviewed on December 7, 2023
A big thank you to each one of you who made this annual day celebration memorable for all of us.On behalf of the school let me thank all students of Mris ,Charmwood to be disciplined and honored. Students are excel in the classroom and extracurricular activities. Special thanks to the teacher's and choreographers who trained our kids and polished there talents.and made this event grand success.
kanchan kalra Lifecoach

Reviewed on December 7, 2023
SPANDAN , as it named , Event was Vibrating and pulsating. It was mesmerized performance. Way it was scripted , directed and performed was so good and professional. My son in grade 7 Halley. It was hard to believe that Performers are student of middle wing I.e 6/7/8 th class. Organising with so many events ,era of music with so many students, Hats off to teachers, mentors ,organisers and whole team. I congratulate MRIS Charmwood team for successful annual day. Thank you so much . Kanchan Kalra
Sunita Goyal

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
Very 👍 experience of annual day . It was'nt only normal annual day it also good opportunity for students to participating in this. We also thankful to all teaching staff to prepared of this annual day and also thanks to our all kids 🥰 to make our fantastic 😍 day thankuuuuu.....
Reena Harikishan

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
"The annual day presentation was amazing! The precision, enthusiasm, and passion displayed by everyone involved showcased the incredible talent within our community." We really enjoyed the annual day celebration. 👏👏👏
Smita Bansal

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
Deeply grateful to all the teachers at MRIS Charmwood who under the able guidance of principal Ms Divjot guided our children to become aware of the five elements and empowered our children to meaningfully present the same to a large audience at the annual day function Srijan, 2023. Best wishes for this wonderful fraternity to blossom forever!!!
Sagar Verma

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
One of the standout features of MRIS schools is the emphasis on holistic development. Beyond academic achievements, the school actively promotes the social, emotional, and creative growth of its students. Through a diverse range of extracurricular activities, clubs, and events, children are encouraged to explore their interests and passions, helping them develop into well-rounded individuals.
sana rehman

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
It was very unique event... Involvement of each and every student is such an important and at the same time difficult task but you all did it very well... All the teachers are literally angels in earth... MRIS must be lucky to have such hard working teachers especially suchitra mam of grade 3 Asia.
mayuri vats

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
Very encouraging to see a school dedicated to revive the roots and the best way to do it is to inculcate the fundamentals in Children. Thanks a lot for the Concept. Children were equally enthusiastic.
Naina Mohan

Reviewed on December 5, 2023
Beautifully curated, excellently executed event.Kudos to all the teachers for their immense hard work.It was a wonderful visual treat.Really enjoyed.
Sachin Tiwari

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Annual day function was marvelous. Specially the theme and step by step execution. Best part is 99% participation. Nice usage of technology. All the best for your all future endeavours.
Joe

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
The anchors shouldn’t have been made to lip-sink by recording. They should have been made to speak live during the show. The kids would learn to be able to speak publicly with confidence.
hina munawwar

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
It was a great performance by our lil kids..their coordination,energy and dancing skills were superb..all with a big smiles on their faces..kudos to kids and teachers for their hard work.looking forward to more like this:)
preeti malik

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
We are parents name of Preehul Silelan class KG Seturn in MRIS Charmwood faridabad. We visited spectrum event organised by them. It was well organised by all teachers and school staff & students surpriselly awesome dance performances about the our Indian tradition thank you all the school staff and teachers we are really thankful to you 😊 to learn children studies as well extra activities happy to part of MRIS CHARMWOOD 👍
Dr Sweta Joshi

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
First of all I would like to congratulate and thank the teachers who put their heart out for making the little ones practice and instill in them the confidence of facing the stage fear. Thank you the entire MRIS for such a wonderful event.
Tabassum Ali

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
The spectrum performance has been a great opportunity for kids to perform and gain confidence. Thanks to all hard working teachers and organisers. Thank you, Tabassum Ali Mother of Inaayat KG Venus
Arindam Mishra

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
It was a wonderful wonderful event. We are glad to have chosen Manav Rachna School for our ward. Thank you Teachers and the entire MRIS team
Nitin Chaudhary

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
Wow, magnificent.. Its good to see the kids performing and specifically learning our culture..
Paramdeep Oberoi

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
Watched kids celebrating Indias diversity... Pleasure to eyes... Great show... Congrats to faculty
Karan Sood

Reviewed on August 26, 2023
This event organized by school was very nice and we parents enjoyed it a lot. It takes us back to our school days. Thank you so much to all the Teachers for putting so much hardwork behind this and organizing this wonderful event.
Write A Review