YellowSlate

Modern Vidya Niketan Reviews - Sector 17

4.0/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.0
Teaching Excellence
4.0
Value for Money
4.0
Campus & Facilities
4.0
shivam mishra

Reviewed on August 3, 2023
You can't connect with mvn sector 17. They don't pick up the phone.
Ashish Dixit

Reviewed on May 20, 2023
Educated and dedicated teachers, highly disciplined atmosphere, very professional management, space for games and activities however tution fees are too much. Very Expensive education.
SAURABH DHAMIJA

Reviewed on May 6, 2023
Some teachers are very good like ashima mam,Kavita mam,MONIKA HINDI MAM, BUT THE STORY ENDS HERE ONLY EXCEPT THESE TEACHERS ALL ARE VERY RUDE OR EVEN NOT RUDE BUT BAD BECAUSE THEY ONLY SUPPORT GOOD STUDENTS IN THE CLASS THERE IS NO VALUE OF A AVERAGE AND BAD STUDENT IN CLASS THERE IS SO MUCH INEQUALITY LIKE A INTELLIGENT kid hit a average student but they will not scold him because he is intelligent. Half of the time there is no robotics calls for us it can be anyday not mentioned in the time table than sir says us why you are not carrying robotics notebook with you and for badminton they don't have specific Court it is in stage please improve please and bathrooms are also smelly and not clean you says but not do it and specially the English teacher shweta mam is never taking equality in class she just select some students and for her the average students are a piece of dirt and she is very angry as well as sst geo Dolly mam also same goes to her
Abhishek Mittal

Reviewed on February 25, 2023
MVN helps in the holistic development of the students with its playway cum activity-based learning and innovative curriculum.
Vanshu star

Reviewed on February 21, 2023
Excellent school
Sagar Kumar

Reviewed on January 9, 2023
One of the best school for education in Faridabad
Sanjay Kumar

Reviewed on December 5, 2022
Undoubtedly, MVN is reputed to be the best school in Faridabad. The school has always been bringing in the change for the betterment of students since inception and I have found them to be always good.
Rahul Sharma

Reviewed on November 22, 2022
This is one of the Best Schools of Faridabad under the MVN Education Society and the best choice if you want to excel in your CBSE Board Exams and various Competitive Entrance Examinations.
Rohit Gulati

Reviewed on November 14, 2022
Unequivocally, my wife and I made the correct choice when we selected MVN School. The way the teachers have helped our son develop his individuality, while at the same time emphasizing self-discipline and respect towards others, has truly been a heartening experience.
Anshikha Julka

Reviewed on November 7, 2022
It is wonderful to see my daughter Laavanya grow from a bud to a flower. Modern Vidya Niketan School has helped in developing her character, talents and various skills.She scored 97.6% in her board exam which was remarkable. I am very happy and grateful to MVN for playing a vital role in my daughter’s transformation. With teacher's guidance, my daughter has developed into a confident and capable child. Thank you for being such an important part in my child’s development.
Lalit Khatter

Reviewed on November 6, 2022
As a part of the parent fraternity I bear witness to the fact that MVN 17 has the safest and the most trusted environment after home. It is like the second home to our kids. The school has state of the art infrastructure coupled with dedicated and experienced faculty. The teachers , staff and management is extremely accessible and helpful.
Bhavya Pruthi

Reviewed on November 5, 2022
I studied here as a student for 14 years. I have very fond memories of this place. Provided a great foundation for my life.
Manish Manhas

Reviewed on November 5, 2022
Fantastic school ! The teachers are professional, caring and well organised. The admission process was outstanding. They always want the best for my child.
Poonam Garg

Reviewed on November 4, 2022
My ward's experience with MVN -17 is very progressive and growing . We are very happy to see my child evolve , grow & blossom into person she turly is. The way of nurturing my child through performance & different activities has overwhelmed us. We are very satisfied with school discipline & way of teaching . My daughter really enjoys going to school .Teachers are loving and affectionate . Different activities organised by MVN has given an opportunity for my daughter to develop . It was the best decision of my life to send my daughter in MVN.
Radhika Dhawan

Reviewed on October 20, 2022
Our very Respected Principal Ma’am and Dear MVN Staff, As a parent I firmly believe that enrolling my kid in MVN 17 has so far been the best decision. MVN not only believes in fostering academic excellence but also in making our child spend the most satisfying, fulfilling and joyous moments in school. Wishing MVN family the very best. 🙏🙏
arica mehta

Reviewed on October 18, 2022
During this association with MVN , we've always found the teachers are passionate in teaching and inculcating good values to the children. The school has always been supportive and encouraging children to take new challenges. We are proud to be part of the MVN family.
Aprajita Ranjan

Reviewed on October 18, 2022
Modern Vidya Niketan is a school that focuses on all – round development of a child. They have an excellent faculty with teachers who are very knowledgeable in their respective fields. It provides a healthy learning environment for a child and does not overburden the child with work. Both my sons have been part of the MVN family since their childhood and MVN has helped them reach excellence in their academic performance.
Harish Arora

Reviewed on October 14, 2022
As a parent I firmly believe that enrolling my kid in MVN 17 has so far been the best decision. MVN not only believes in fostering academic excellence but also in making our children spend the most satisfying, fulfilling and joyous moments in school. The teachers of MVN really stand as the pillars and support the education system. Harish Arora Father of Himank Arora (7th B)
Deepak Ratra

Reviewed on October 11, 2022
Modern Vidya Niketan has a friendly atmosphere and parent-student-school relationship is excellent. Physical activity also is an identified priority in the school environment to promote positive child development. The wide range of activities and learning opportunities they provide to students have become a ladder for my child to reach the pinnacle of glory
Shama Ahuja

Reviewed on October 11, 2022
Being a parent it was our dream that our daughter studies in one of the best schools in the district and for us it was a dream come true when she got admission in MVN. This school provides quality education and excellent infrastructure. Teachers are very hardworking. This is the best school.
Sanjeev Sachdeva

Reviewed on October 9, 2022
MVN School is doing excellent in all the fields especially giving a lot of exposure to children.Very nicely planned and organized Academic programme.Very well experienced and qualified staff . I am very grateful to all teachers, coordinator and Principal ma'am, my child is being groomed very well. Extremely happy with the kind of activities organised in school for physical, social and intellectual development of children.
ananya padia

Reviewed on October 7, 2022
It's been more than 5 years, my children one in grade 9 and other in grade 5 are associated with MVN. We were new to this industrial town then and went as per the feedback given to us by few known we have here. We are very satisfied with the ethos of the School, which aspires to identify each child’s abilities & provides an environment that enables all children to achieve their potential to the fullest. The School is proactive in ensuring the overall development of the child and the quality of teaching is excellent! Vijeta Padia Parent of Anant and Ananya Padia
CA. Naveen Goyal

Reviewed on September 10, 2022
First and foremost, We extend my heartfelt thanks to all the teachers of Modern Vidya Niketan, Sector-17 School for their effort and selfless sacrifice extending towards the kids that have made our family’s journey a fantastic learning place for the past 14 years with both of my children. My Son Naman Goyal , who is presently studying in Class XII-SA1 and daughter Navya Goyal studying in class VIII-C of your reputed institution.My child’s emotional, behavioural and educational needs have been more than adequately met by the very patient and brilliant teachers at MVN, Sector -17, Faridabad. They take care of every single child at the school in such a beautiful and loving way and for that we can’t thank them enough. It is great to have Principal Agalya Mam , who is such a positive female role models in our community. Always grateful and thankful for her continued support and care for children’s education as well as health and specially her support during the difficult time .
Amisha Saha

Reviewed on August 28, 2022
If there was a option to rate 0, it would be appropriate for this school. There can't be a worst school than MVN where only workers can be made. Teachers ask students to just study for marks. Students here don't know how to think of anything other than marks. They are manufacturing donkeys. I feel sorry for you if your kids study in this school
Shalu Kumari

Reviewed on August 26, 2022
Experience was very good. The children here in MVN School are very talented and believe me If you send your children to school, then for sure something will happen It is a very wonderful school in its life and the environment here is very good😊👍
Write A Review