YellowSlate

Rawal Convent School Reviews - Ballabhgarh

4.2/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.2
Teaching Excellence
4.2
Value for Money
4.2
Campus & Facilities
4.2
Panchal ji

Reviewed on November 26, 2023
Ram Ram
NEERAJ MANCHANDA

Reviewed on April 15, 2022
My Daughters are studying in this school. All Teachers & All staff are very Intelligent.
Vijay Singh

Reviewed on April 3, 2022
Best school in Faridabad all facilities are available and teacher or student are well mannered
Richa Rajput

Reviewed on March 30, 2022
Good environment
Tej pal attri

Reviewed on March 5, 2022
Best school in Faridabad
Aryan Nahar YT

Reviewed on September 18, 2021
Best school
Shashi kant Singh

Reviewed on January 21, 2021
It is a best school at ever my three childrens are studing
Neeraj Kanoliya (Helpo)

Reviewed on November 12, 2020
This place is very conjusted and there is a very high risk for the students due to traffic there are no rules and regulations for the safety of students thank you
Adarsh Pandey Faridabad

Reviewed on October 18, 2020
Good school in terms of education there teacher are really awesome they know weakness of student and they attack on it to clear the weak point and the students overcome there weakness i am passout from rawal convent school this year I got 84% in my 12th boards really . If you are the guy who actually want to study and with different method thus school is for you . The teachers are really helping nature there humble nature and effective methods help the students . (Medical student ) Best part is this there is a teacher who is awesome in terms of giving education he gave you aware about society thanks manoj sir for helping us .
Mayur Siddharudh Bedagnur

Reviewed on July 9, 2020
हमारा गोविंद इधर से पढा था ....
Priya Sharma

Reviewed on March 17, 2020
Arey ise to free teachers chaiye.fees lakho me chaiye.
Biswajeet Roy

Reviewed on March 8, 2020
I dont know much about the school but from the name itself speaks lot about the intention. A covent school is one which are run by Christian missionaries, this school is not a missionary in otherwords not a covent at all from any angle .I want to ask the founders of this institution why they have named it as convent school.
sonu kumar

Reviewed on February 26, 2020
RAWAL CONVENT SCHOOL GOOD SCHOOL
YOGESH KUMAR

Reviewed on February 10, 2020
Good school
lvmavi

Reviewed on October 7, 2019
Basically two schools in place, one known as convent school affiliated to CBSE and other is sr. Sec. School affiliated to Haryana board. One small playground for both wings/schools. Lunch time and school over time too much rush . Situated in very busy, polluted and noisy place , back side railway station and left side ballabgarh bus ADDA and metro station, right side busy flyover and star wire company. Go to there you have to cross a small colony . No visitors parking . Small bicycle and vehicle parking for students . staff is good . transport facilities also there.
Roni Verma

Reviewed on September 26, 2019
हेलो दोस्तों जैसा की आप सभी को पता है एसएससी के एग्जाम हर साल अनेकों स्कूलों कॉलेजों में होते हैं लेकिन वहां पर एक समस्या देखने को मिलती है विद्यार्थियों के साथ आए परिजनों को पीने के पानी तथा अन्य सुविधाएं नहीं मिलते सभी प्रिजन परीक्षार्थी 200 300 किलोमीटर से यात्रा करते हुए आते हैं जिस कारण उन्हें कई परेशानियों का सामना करना पड़ता है और वे चाहते हैं कि जिस स्कूल या कॉलेज में पेपर हो वहां पर उन्हें आराम करने के लिए कोई अच्छी जगह मिल जाए कई बार तो बहुत से स्कूलों के आसपास बैठने के लिए या पीने का पानी तक भी नहीं होता इन सब चीजों का ध्यान रखते हुए रावल कॉन्वेंट स्कूल बल्लभगढ़ फरीदाबाद को मैं तहे दिल से धन्यवाद करना चाहता हूं क्योंकि उन्होंने साथ में आए परिजनों का सभी सुविधाओं के साथ आराम करने के लिए एसी हॉल तक की सुविधा कर रखी थी वाकई में यह स्कूल बधाई के पात्र है जो परिजनों का भी ख्याल रखते हैं मेरे ख्याल से ऐसा सभी स्कूलों कॉलेजों को करना चाहिए एक बार फिर मेरा रावल कान्वेंट स्कूल बल्लभगढ़ फरीदाबाद को तहे दिल से धन्यवाद इसी प्रकार हम दूसरे स्कूलों कॉलेजों से भी यही आशा रखते हैं कि वह भी परिजनों के लिए सुविधाएं करें धन्यवाद💐
Sahil Jallendhr

Reviewed on September 21, 2019
Very nice arrrangement for examinations
aryan sharma

Reviewed on August 20, 2019
I don't recommend this school. The students are very undisciplined , they uses abusing languages.
Radha Singh

Reviewed on July 2, 2019
Very good school
YM ANIMATOR

Reviewed on May 27, 2019
Nice school 👍
RB Sharma

Reviewed on May 15, 2019
School is excellnt for scholars and the students are well disciplined, staff is very hardworking
Faridabad Citizen

Reviewed on May 6, 2019
ACCORDING TO ME BEST SCHOOL IN BALLABGARH 👍👍👍👍
mohit kumar

Reviewed on April 20, 2019
Teacher faculty is very good
Sanidhya Chauhan

Reviewed on April 2, 2019
Good school
Geeta

Reviewed on March 12, 2019
My sons are studying at this school and there teachers are very good👍
Write A Review