YellowSlate

Shiv Nadar School Reviews - Sector 82

4.2/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.2
Teaching Excellence
4.2
Value for Money
4.2
Campus & Facilities
4.2
Aggastya Sharma

Reviewed on March 7, 2024
Very bad
Kaushlendra Yadav

Reviewed on January 25, 2024
The more that you read, the more things you will know, the more that you learn, the more places you'll go.” ...Shiv Nadar School is the ocean of education
Pragyan Shukla

Reviewed on January 9, 2024
Lovely biggest school of faridabad
Jeevan Nagar

Reviewed on December 12, 2023
👎
Dhruv Kumar Malhotra

Reviewed on October 7, 2023
Good school
Dharmender Sharma

Reviewed on August 19, 2023
Excellent infra and a Large well maintained Play ground. One of the best school in Faridabad
uzma mazahir

Reviewed on July 31, 2023
I love this school its sooo good
Vibhu Sogi

Reviewed on July 24, 2023
Awesome
Sushma Vishwkrma

Reviewed on June 2, 2023
Shiv Nadar school 🏫 is good for studying... there is lot of students.they are reading properly.there is best faculty teachers.
SAURABH HANS

Reviewed on May 6, 2023
It's good 👍🏻
Rupali Saxena

Reviewed on March 24, 2023
I loved this school when l and my child came today the staff was kind and sweet my child met some of his old friends also, and the teachers were also kind and sweet, Shiv Nadar School is the best and most awesome school I have been through. I am very happy that my child is going to this school.
sushant kumar

Reviewed on March 23, 2023
This is one of the finest schools in Faridabad. Situated in Greater Faridabad in Sector 82, this school is perhaps largest amongst its cousins in Delhi and National Capital Region. It has a host of activities and also facilities like track and field, football ground, swimming pool etc. The school believes in the overall development of your child, just not academics. Overall, it's a good school with great infrastructure, staff and teachers.
Ankita Goel

Reviewed on March 16, 2023
I am a parent of the Shiv Nadar School. Through both my daughters, I have been able to experience the school in quite a comprehensive manner. A very interesting fact is the North Block and the South Block, which ensures a separate space for the younger kids and the older kids. The sports field joining both the blocks is utilized by all. The vast playgrounds open up the minds of the children, where they learn how to get up every single time they fall, indeed the most important life lesson to take on the world. The teachers are mentors very patiently guide the students not only in academics, but also help them in figuring out their passion and creativity. The co-scholastic options available are innumerable and honestly quite over whelming. The same is applicable to sports. The school lays such emphasis on sports which is evident in the variety of sports the children experience within the school. No doubt our school is the adobe for many national and state level players in various sports. Shiv Nadar School is definitely a blessing for parents who want a nurturing, comprehensive yet modern upbringing for their children. A safe haven for our little hearts.
GREYY ELEPHANT

Reviewed on March 9, 2023
I am delighted to write for the Shiv Nadar School, Faridabad, where my children Adhya Goyal Nursery and Pragnnaya Goyal Class 3 are studying. I am very impressed with the corporate style of functioning of the school, which is evident through the SOPs the school follows to run the administration and education system. The school provides excellent infrastructure and facilities to the students. The school has a state-of-the-art campus that provide a conducive environment for learning and growth. Apart from arts and sports, the school focus on mindfulness. This is reflected in the curriculum and the activities conducted for the students. The school emphasizes the importance of mental health and well-being, and provides ample opportunities for students to engage in mindfulness practices. I would also like to mention the Principal of the school, Mrs Anju Wal, who has been an educator for 30 years. She holds a PG degree in English literature and has a journalism background apart from endless achievements. She is young and energetic. Her passion for education and commitment to the students is evident in the way the school is run. Would also like to mention about that the school takes good care of all its team and selects the best talent. The teachers are happily working with a lot of warmth and empathy. The entire administration team has professionalism and efficiency in all aspects of its operations. I have always found the staff to be helpful, approachable, and responsive to my queries and concerns. The school has a well-organized administrative system that ensures smooth communication and coordination between teachers, staff, and parents The school has a non-commercial approach and is dedicated towards building a cohesive and happy society. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of education and the nurturing environment provided by the school. I would highly recommend this school to anyone who is looking for a place where their children can learn, grow, and thrive. Lokeshh Goyal (Parent)
Mansi Kalia

Reviewed on March 3, 2023
Shiv Nadar School, Faridabad is a good school. The kind of school you would want your child to go to as it provides a safe, healthy and a nurturing environment for children. What is most outstanding about the school other than its amazing infrastructure, exemplary teaching and compassionate staff is how the school sees value in the process, and not just in the outcome. SNS recognises that the fun, learning, memories and, relationships one builds along the way are often more or as important as the outcome itself. Both my daughters are blessed to be a part of the Shiv Nadar School that gives them a holistic life experience.
Ashima Gulati Sood

Reviewed on February 17, 2023
Shiv Nadar School Faridabad is the answer to the prayers of so many parents who want their children to do much more with their lives than just run in a rat race! After years of researching umpteen number of schools, we found the perfect school in SNS, Faridabad since we wanted our children to understand the whys and hows of concepts through the experiential teaching here rather than just rote learning. All aspects, be it scholastic or co- scholastic, are handled so wonderfully by the most thoughtful and kind teachers under the inspiring leadership of the Director Principal, Ms Anju Wal. As an extremely satisfied parent of 2 children studying at SNS Faridabad, I would highly recommend this school to all parents who want their children to develop a distinct and wonderful personality of their own!
Shrutti Dudeja

Reviewed on February 17, 2023
I have recently moved my daughter in this school and I must say Im very happy with my decision.Its a forward thinking school with a clear vision to prepare children for the global world. Education methodology is very different and at par with any other top private school in Delhi and other cities. Focus is on developing the overall personality of children. I have seen a massive change in my daughter in terms of confidence and her happiness quotient is on a rise. Infrastructure is good and I find the staff and the entire team very receptive and approachable.
Hridey Malhotra

Reviewed on February 6, 2023
This is the best school, I am a Student of Shiv Nadar School Faridabad. All are helping and gives us the best education. Proud to be a student of shiv Nadar school Faridabad.
Gautam Thakral

Reviewed on December 23, 2022
Best School of Faridabad..
Pawan Kumar

Reviewed on November 15, 2022
Nice school with good infra.. Education is also great compared to school in the vicinity..
Samrat Aneja

Reviewed on August 9, 2022
There is a new way of teaching maths and less pressure on kids, so that they can study well. Best of facilities. Just a little more fees.
chandni malhotra

Reviewed on August 6, 2022
One of the best progressive schools
Prerna Sharma

Reviewed on July 12, 2022
Probably the worst school in Faridabad. Don't even deserve a single star,. esp the principal Anju wal. She is the worst. Not concerned about the students or their parents. U cannot approach her or their ground staff. Mails are never answered. Mobiles are official numbers and are not answered either. to speak to them u need appointment my email which u will never get and without appointment guards on the gate won't allow you inside. Miser school that is always after money for one pretext o the other. and the concerns of our young children are never addressed to.
Sunil Kumar Singh

Reviewed on May 8, 2022
One of the best School in Noida, Gurugram and fridabad. quality Education by Well qualified and experienced Staff , eco friendly environment I strongly feel it .
Harnam Kaur

Reviewed on April 19, 2022
Best School in Faridabad
Write A Review