YellowSlate

Apeejay Svran Reviews - Sector 21D

4.6/5 Rating

Faridabad » Apeejay Svran» Reviews

Overall Experience
4.6
Teaching Excellence
4.6
Value for Money
4.6
Campus & Facilities
4.6
Gulshan Dagar

Reviewed on August 23, 2023
Visited APeeJay Svran for child admission and found good staff and well behaved teacher.
Himanshu Sharma

Reviewed on August 2, 2023
I visited Apeejay Svran Global School is for my child's admition.. School nice play-area, school rooms and green campus..
Robithut

Reviewed on August 1, 2023
I have been studying in Apeejay Svran Global School since class VI. Now this is the last year of my school life as I am in class XII. I want to thank ASGS for helping me be what I am today and for making me do my best by providing the support and guidance from all my teachers and principal ma'am.
Venkatachalam B.N.

Reviewed on August 1, 2023
Apeejay Svran Global school has a friendly atmosphere for children. Very nice staff and caring principal .Its home away home for kids in preprimary classes specially where the children are given utmost care .My grand daughter is studying here & she feels very much exited everyday to go to school and tells me about her day to day learnings in school. The wide range of activities and learning opportunities they provide to students.
Prettiart

Reviewed on August 1, 2023
Very nice school with good and supportive teachers. Keep it up.
m mishra

Reviewed on August 1, 2023
A beautiful school with a strong value system.
malavika dubey

Reviewed on August 1, 2023
It's been an amazing experience to be a part of this school. The kind of attention and exposure each and every child gets is truly commendable. The principal Ms. Priti Wason is always there to listen encourage and help the faculty and students. I Feel proud to be a part of Apeejay Svran Global School
Anita Pahwa

Reviewed on July 30, 2023
Apeejay Sec 21 D is a very good school. The infrastructure is well maintained. Teachers, staff and principal mam are very soft spoken and kind hearted. They treat every child very nicely.
renu taneja

Reviewed on July 30, 2023
School is like temple .where our child learn get blessings . How to live good life . Apeejay svran global school is very very nice school . Very good and dedicated and educated teachers. Well experienced. Very cooperative and nice principal ma'am . Best motivator . We wish all the best always and very much thank full. For providing good education to our children .
Aaryan Garg

Reviewed on July 22, 2023
Very good school good teachers and principal maam . I am highly satisfied from this school . Good quality education my cousin studies here . Thank you all good teachers and respected principal maam .
Anshu Aggarwal

Reviewed on July 22, 2023
My experience in Apeejay Svran Global School Faridabad is amazing... I admitted my child in class 1 The Admission process was smooth, principal interaction with Ms Priti Wason was good, she is humble and affectionate person. Teachers are caring and understanding towards my child. They gave her many platforms to participate in various on stage activities. I am glad that I got her admission in this school. This is one of the best school in Faridabad in terms of infrastructure and the care and support which a child gets here is unmatched. The academic part is also very good and teachers are really very hardworking and supportive here. I thank school for taking care of my child.
Sahil Jude das

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
I had a wonderful experience at ASGS . The school's dedicated faculty and staff fostered a supportive learning environment. The campus facilities were good, providing ample opportunities for both academic and extracurricular activities. I recommend this school for its focus on holistic education and overall positive atmosphere.
vikas taneja

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
Very good school . Good infrastucture .
Naman Aggarwal

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
This school is exceptional! The dedicated teachers, engaging curriculum, and supportive environment create an ideal learning space. I'm impressed with the academic and personal growth my child experiences here. Highly recommended!
Drishti

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
ASGS is a well reputed school.For a child's total growth, school provides a wonderful mix of academic and extracurricular activities. The school is well-equipped with necessary infrastructure and contemporary classrooms. A child is not overburdened with work because of the quality of the teachers or the modern teaching approach.
Swayam Dogra

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
Excellent school with caring staff, modern facilities, and child oriented academic program. My child loves it here! Highly recommended.
Sanjeev Lohat

Reviewed on July 21, 2023
Good ambeince . Very Well designed curriculum.very safe environment & supportive staff where all the queries are solved immediately.
Seemu Seemu

Reviewed on July 18, 2023
“Excellent school with dedicated Principal,teachers ,admin staff ,nurturing environment, and a strong emphasis on academic and personal growth.”
Pwn Ydv

Reviewed on July 18, 2023
Nice school.. staff and teachers are caring, well spoken and polite.
Shiv Charan

Reviewed on July 17, 2023
This is our feedback for the current Principal of Apeejay Svran Global School Sec 21-D FBD – Mrs.Priti Wason. I had my two kids studied in this school. My son was here for one year and my daughter studied there for 7 years. Now we have removed both Kids from this school. The Major reason of leaving this school is the Principal Mrs.Priti Wason. Before her Joining, the school was in perfect shape and everything was great. This was the reason our daughter studied there for 7 years. We never felt changing the school. But we were badly harassed by Mrs. Priti Wason. Our Son is hyperactive kid and we were getting full support from Previous Principals Mrs. Deepika Arora & Mrs.Anshoo Tandon. On the first day of her joining, without meeting our son she called us and told that our son cannot study in his class and she started harassing us by using different means and forced us for so many formalities. She also provoked my Son’s Class teachers to write against him. We found that she was not behaving like a matured Senior staff, opposite to it she was taking some personal revenge with our 7-year-old kid. This was severe mental torture for us and our innocent child. Even the Class teacher of our Son -Mrs. Seema Khatri was very unprofessional and supported the principal in her acts. Finally, we decided to change his school .We quit because we failed to satisfy her EGO. After we removed our son, she started targeting our daughter. She started doing Partiality with our daughter, even she was not answering when she greets her in the Morning along with other Kids. Most of the teachers of this School are very professional and soft hearted, but few teachers under Mrs. Priti’s influence (especially the Science teacher) who has now left the school was also ignoring our daughter. In one incident when our daughter was qualified for scholarship quiz and the final round was with Principal, she asked only question to my daughter that why she is leaving the school and removed her from the final round. My daughter was so demotivated with this act and after this she was never after taken for any extracurricular activities in the school. We could not afford this demoralization of our Child. So, we changed her school too. Finally, I would say, after Joining of Mrs. Wason I found that many good teachers left the school and many other kids from my daughter’s class left the school (around 10-15 Kids). In Nutshell, the School is good, Location is good but the principal and few of her favorite group teachers are spoiling the culture and name of Apeejay.
Shkul Kataria

Reviewed on July 17, 2023
My experiences with the school, the faculty, and the principal are very positive. The school is performing well in all areas, but especially in exposing kids to a lot. Excellently organized and designed academic program. Good work by all the teachers, I owe a lot of gratitude to the principal and all the teaching staff. My youngster is receiving excellent grooming. Regards
Nidhi Sharma

Reviewed on May 24, 2023
I have enrolled my child in summer camp at Apeejay svran global school. I am happy to see his excitement to participate in dance and art & craft activities. He enjoys a lot every day as he is learning newthings. He is very much happy and waiting for the next to come to be ready to go to school. Thanx a lot Apeejay for organising fun filled activities and looking forward more to come.
Anjali Sardana

Reviewed on April 7, 2023
The day I entered the school for my child that very day I decided my daughter's admission here only as this proves that quantity is no substitute for quality..this school never runs behind quantity of children rather focuses on quality education..each corner of school shows rich culture,very humble n cooperative staff n principal n gateman n everyone n especially shalini mam on reception always helpful n polite..
Superna Arora

Reviewed on April 3, 2023
Good behaviour ,all respected teachers and support staff .good infrastructure
Rahul Sharma

Reviewed on March 31, 2023
Fully satisfied of corporation with all staff and teachers..it's great experience also to talk every one nicely...
Write A Review