YellowSlate

Dynasty International School Reviews - Sector 28

4.2/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.2
Teaching Excellence
4.2
Value for Money
4.2
Campus & Facilities
4.2
Aatreyee guha

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
It is a great school that concentrates both on extra curricular activities as well as education.
Sunyal Bhatia

Reviewed on February 14, 2024
I cannot speak highly enough about Dynasty International School Faridabad. From the moment I stepped onto the campus, I was impressed by the welcoming atmosphere and the dedication of the staff. The teachers are not only knowledgeable in their subjects but also genuinely care about the success and well-being of their students. The curriculum is thoughtfully designed to challenge and inspire, and there are ample opportunities for extracurricular involvement, ensuring a well-rounded education. Additionally, the facilities are top-notch, providing a comfortable and conducive environment for learning. My experience here has been nothing short of exceptional, and I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a quality education.
Minakshii Sharrma

Reviewed on February 14, 2024
Dynasty International School boasts a dedicated faculty committed to fostering a supportive learning environment. . The school's commitment to holistic development is evident through various extracurricular activities that complement the academic curriculum. Must recommend.....
Amanya Kaur

Reviewed on February 14, 2024
I am satisfied with the teachers and the teaching pattern. teachers personally take interest in each child of the class and supports parents whenever necessary
vidushi uniyal

Reviewed on February 14, 2024
DIS is one of the good schools in faridabad with a team of dedicated teachers.They not only help kids to grow academically but also focus on their over all development.
Saurabh Chaudhary

Reviewed on February 14, 2024
It is an institution where all their activities and core values are focused on bring the best out of every learner. My child has made great strides in his development this year.
Mohd Iqbal

Reviewed on February 13, 2024
Dynasty international school is very good school where kids getting quality education. School staff is also well educated and personal.... My daughter has joined this school in 2nd class. Last 2 year's I had seen lot of improvement in her learning skills and education..
Manish Pandey

Reviewed on February 13, 2024
I feel extremely lucky that my daughter is studying in this school. She has benefited a lot and grown leaps and bounds.
Nisha Chhabra

Reviewed on February 13, 2024
DIS is one of the best schools of faridabad. It provides excellent education and positive environment for the kids to enjoy learning and participate in extra curricular activities. The staff is hard working and focuses on child which helps to build confidence. 😊
Deepak Jamwal

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty International School is one of the best Schools of Faridabad. My kid studies in 4th Class in Dynasty School. My kid has been having an amazing experience since he got admission in Dynasty School and we as parents have noticed tremendous improvement in studies of our kid. Teachers are very polite and display meditative behaviour while teaching to kids. Apart from systematic/ organized way of providing classes to students, Dynasty also focuses on extra curriculum activities for kids, Sports like Swimming, Skating, Cricket, Soccer, Badminton and many more games are available in School which helps in gaining interest in sports at right age so that students can make their career in Sports too. Musical instruments classes are also loved by kids. We would like to thanks all teachers who are helping my child in becoming a Studious and Gentle boy. Thanks
Meet Yadav

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
The school always puts an extraordinary effort in involving students in extracurricular activities as well as in academics.
HIMANK GOSAIN

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty school is having academic excellence and dedicated teachers. Coordinator is easily approachable and supportive and having good management skills. There are extracurricular opportunities that create a well-rounded experience for students.
Pradeep Khanna

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Management is very helpful and nice...Also the teachers are amazing
sarita parmar tanwar

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty school is thé best school. ......Children expérience multiple skills, vast knowledge of subject
Latest music collection Music Ho To Aisa

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty International school is one of the best school in faridabad in all aspects like faculty, infrastructure, school management. It also improves the students skills by conducting the so many skills based programs.
Sonia Gaur

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
I have been recommended dynasty a long time ago by a family member and I have been quite pleased with everything The school offers one of the best study curriculums without ignoring extra curricular activities. The teachers, the staff and the atmosphere all together is really healthy for the betterment of students for a better future.
Pragya Gupta

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Very good school. Excellent academics. Well educated ,experienced, well behaved and professional teachers and staff. Very much happy and satisfied. I highly recommend this scool for your ward's bright future .
Smitha Says

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty international school is a very good school, I'm impressed by the positive impact Dynasty International School has had on my sons' education. The teachers at Dynasty International School are truly dedicated to their students' success.
Pooja Saraswat

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
A great school for overall development of child . Skilled staff .
Mamta Chaudhary

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty International school is a one of the best schools. Teachers are really cooperative and supportive. The way of teaching in school is very good which is helping student to grab easily. Extra cocurricular activity are a integral part of this school.I can easily say that dynasty is the best school for new one who is searching a good school in their vicinity.
Meera Mahale

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Very nice school very hard working teachers and good students
indu sharma

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Dynasty School is one of the Best School.My two childrens are growing day by day. I am very thankful to find Dynasty School.
Kavita Dhar

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
Best School of Faridabad..Experienced staff.. focus on overall development of students..
smita mohanty

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
This is the most excellent school in our neighbourhood I have ever seen which builds well - rounded individuals being co- operative in every field like art , sports , academics, co- curricular activities, infrastructure. It's the most appropriate school for which most parents seeks for better education of their children.
Neha Singhal

Reviewed on February 12, 2024
DYNAST is a good school as teachers are supportive and give best efforts on each and every child personally
Write A Review