YellowSlate

Holy Child Public School Reviews - Sector 75

4.5/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.5
Teaching Excellence
4.5
Value for Money
4.5
Campus & Facilities
4.5
Ap Sharma

Reviewed on November 6, 2023
Best school in Faridabad. They focus on experiential learning and overall development of the child.
Rajiv Piplani

Reviewed on October 16, 2023
Teachers put in so much more than expected work hours. You have shown your commitment and love for our child and put in so much of your own time and effort. You are truly a godsend.
BK Verma

Reviewed on October 15, 2023
Excellent school with good teaching staff. Keep up the good work 👏. I wish school will achieve its highest level in near the future.
Puneet Verma

Reviewed on October 12, 2023
Excellent School Staff outstanding and corporative Infrastructure best in all aspects Work on holistic growth of the child All the best for future endeavours
Prinshila

Reviewed on October 12, 2023
Best management, best teachers, extra curricular activities. Must recommended school for students
Sunaina Tiwari

Reviewed on September 27, 2023
Thankyou all the teachers of HCPS sector 75 for being such an important part in our child developments your patience and commitment to supporting my child has mean a lot to me and my family.
Shelly Adlakha

Reviewed on September 23, 2023
Well experienced staff...healthy environment.... students centric.....focus on activities and spoken English
Chaitali Datta

Reviewed on September 22, 2023
An excellent institution for holistic development of the child
Rachna Khatri

Reviewed on September 22, 2023
*The best school in Faridabad *Superb management. *Excellent guidance to students. *Healthy working atmosphere *Cooperation, support and .progress really means here. *Lucky to be the part of this institution.
rahul kumar

Reviewed on September 18, 2023
Computer Teacher don't know how to make Question Paper Not all topics were taught in the class Computer Teachers are careless, they should take responsibility for the syllabus covered
Jigyasa Dua

Reviewed on August 29, 2023
One of the best school for girls in Faridabad. High standards in every field i.e Education, Moral Values, Discipline, Hygiene. Safe and caring environment for students which focus on over all development of the students. Teachers are all caring.
Chetna Goyal

Reviewed on June 1, 2023
HCPS is a really a good school, They have well equipped infrastructure. The teachers are really experienced. The school is providing good training in the sports field. I am highly satisfied with this school
Neha Pushp

Reviewed on May 30, 2023
This school is fastest growing school in Faridabad. In next few years, this is will be on the top for sure. All teachers are highly qualified, experienced and child centric. The academics here are not forced on the children but they learn with ease and definitely bring results. Most importantly, respected principal ma'am Ms. VANDANA BHATIA is an angel who solves all the problems with the blink of an eye. I am really convinced and completely satisfied with the school.
Neha Pushp

Reviewed on May 30, 2023
An awesome school with well equipped classrooms. You must register your ward.
Divya bhatia

Reviewed on May 30, 2023
Wonderful school. Your play based learning approach is amazing .
Deepti Bhatia

Reviewed on May 30, 2023
Our experience at Holy Child Public School has been exceptional. Adjustments are made as needed to meet the needs of the student.
Abhilasha Yadav

Reviewed on May 10, 2023
It’s a worst school.Teachers are super careless and they are more interested in chit chatting with other teachers then staying in class. Strong kids bully weak kids and when they complain to teacher they hardly pay attention and they will put the blame on weak kids only. If you want your kid to be safe and away from bullying then don’t get them admitted here. Worst worst school. If there’s an option of giving 0 rating then I would have done that only.
sneh lata

Reviewed on March 30, 2023
Very nice
Shah Manowwer

Reviewed on March 3, 2023
All the best picture 👍
RANGER GAMING

Reviewed on January 12, 2023
I am student of class 9th if you are thinking to take admission in this school never take admission because teachers staaf are not good teachers dont know how to treat with students they send you the work at the last moment and ask as soon as possible inexperienced teacher and irresponsible staaf sports and games sirf dikhane ke liye h actual me sab dhikhawa h they are just playing with the future of students
Dinesh Naagal

Reviewed on December 29, 2022
Nice
NaViN PhOgAaT

Reviewed on October 28, 2022
Nice School
Roshine kumare Kumare

Reviewed on September 2, 2022
Worst school... infrastructure is just a gimmick. Teachers are so uncooperative, never care to reply your message even after seeing, favouritism by teachers, treats parents as lower group Most of the 5 stars are given by staff members only
Shivali Dhiman

Reviewed on July 30, 2022
I feel proud to be part of a Holy Child team , who are selflessly working for their learners. Good school with great infrastructure and faculty members who enhance positive energy in learners, parents and team HCPS.
Anu Gauri

Reviewed on July 30, 2022
The school has well qualified , dedicated teachers with some having an enriching experience in the field of education. Best school in Faridabad.
Write A Review