YellowSlate

Homerton Grammar School Reviews - Sector 21A

5.0/5 Rating
Overall Experience
5.0
Teaching Excellence
5.0
Value for Money
5.0
Campus & Facilities
5.0
Priya Sandhu

Reviewed on March 29, 2024
I have passed one year with homerton family it's good experience
tripti saraiya

Reviewed on March 29, 2024
Happy to choose Homerton Grammar School. Very well behaved teachers and students. Thanks
Aadya sharma

Reviewed on March 29, 2024
A big thanks to Homerton Grammar School team, teaching and non teaching staff, each and every one who play an important role in overall development of our kids, the teaching techniques are really good and interesting including introduction of national and religious festivals, importance of moral values and lots of my things and efforts done by the teachers. Gratitude 🙏😊 I am really grateful to the class teachers of my kids Miss Keshvi Chopra class 1St G, and Miss Shruti Gulati KG-A Thank you Keshvi ma'am and Shruti ma'am, ❤️ It was really an amazing experience, both of my kids are really fond of you....🥰 I really admire and respect all your tireless work and efforts which reflects in my kids , they are now more confident in writing, speaking and their approach to learning, all because you made it so much fun and easy for them. Now they are so excited to go in their respective standards. Thank you so much😊🙏🏻 and best of luck for your new session ahead.
shivani joshi

Reviewed on March 27, 2024
I am really happy and thankful to Homerton Grammar School Team.That my son Arth Nath studies in Grade 1- G. I am very proud to see so many positive changes in him after taking admission in HGS. The school has caring and child centered education system. I extend my special thanks to his class teacher Ms. Keshvi Chopra who is so much concerned about each improvement and performance. Arth loves to go to school daily. I would always recommend this school to every parents. HGS is delivering standard in education, individual attention is given to every child. Well behaved & mannered teachers and other team members are passing the moral and social values to the students. School security is up to the mark specially for tiny tots, School building structure is specially designed for maximum safety and adequate natural light and ventilation. I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the teachers for the efforts they are putting together to teach our children. In the end, I must say that if you have dreams for your kids then this school can add wings to them. Parents Arth Nath ,Grade 1G
Jatinder Bhatia

Reviewed on March 27, 2024
The place (School) make us feel as we are arriving at our own joint family. The entire staff (from The Head of the School to the Didi's or Peons or other helper staff) knows and treats our children better then us. A big 5 star from my side.
khilesh kumar

Reviewed on March 26, 2024
Our Child studies in KG at Hommerton Grammar School, and i must say that our experience with the school has been good. Teachers and coordinators are cooperative and helpful. A good school for young parents who are loooking for a complete school in Faridabad.
Shifa Zaidi

Reviewed on March 23, 2024
She teaches the children very well and cares for them a lot. She has a very good nature but she loves them a lot thank u so much gagan preet mam
Supriya Gaur

Reviewed on March 23, 2024
Excellent School and good teacher's
Yachika Sharma

Reviewed on March 22, 2024
Nice school with great facilities and child care. Excellent way of teaching by faculties with good infrastructure.
Sanil Jain

Reviewed on March 22, 2024
The school has performed tremendous job the last session. The development I can see in my child is fenominal. Greats thanks to class teach Miss sanjana who cared and taught my child like her own one.
PRIYANKA GOYAL

Reviewed on March 22, 2024
Teachers are supportive and hard working. School environment is also good.
Rahul Sardana

Reviewed on March 22, 2024
The thought of School is Fantastic in all Field .
anuj sethi

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Excellent
Vishal Bhola

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Our daughter has been attending Homerton school in grade pre-nursery, and we couldn't be happier with the experience, especially with the school and especially her teacher. Ms Avleen Kaur is an absolute gem! Her patience and politeness with the kids are commendable. She has a magical way of turning around children's personalities, nurturing them to become more outgoing and confident. My daughter adores her, and it's evident in the way she talks about her teacher at home. Moreover, the entire staff at the school is incredibly friendly and approachable. It's reassuring as a parent to know that my child is in such a warm and supportive environment. We highly recommend Homerton to any parent looking for a nurturing and positive start to their child's education journey.
ashok chaudhary

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
5* for All the teachers of Homerton grammar School .All the teacher very cooperative and Special thanks to Akriti Thapar mam ,we must say that you are really doing a good job and you always gives special attention to each child and make sure each child is in sync with other students in the class. Thank you for all the love care dedication that you put in teaching making Vaanya comfortable in initial days of the class.
Deepika Dadhich

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Homerton grammar school helps in overall progress of the child. I mother of chinmay Dadhich( 2-S )specially wants to thank the teachers they are very helpful and dedicated. They are always ready to help. In short the school is very nice and I recommend this school for your child.
Munawwar Ahamed

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Overall is good
Divya Adlakha

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
There is no doubt that teachers play a significant role in our lives. Aarti Bothra mam has been the inspiration she's the ones who guided us and showed us the right path and helped us to become the best versions. she teach us the importance of hard work and discipline. she's been the most supportive teacher one could ever ask for, she was always there for us in every situation. Thankyou for your love and care for children's Hanya loves you a lot and always talks about you and your way of showing love to her. Thankyou so much for always being there for my child Hanya loves you a lot
Gitesh

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
No school best than hometon grammar school
seema Song Haryanvi t goog e

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Homerton...absolutely very good school. My special words to Ms K.V Suby maam , She teaches very clearly all new concepts to kids.School has very good environment specially in terms of holistic development of kids.
Dolphin Logistics

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
One of the best school in NCR This school is best, not only for education but for overall development of the child, my both kids have been studying in same school More over the faculty of the school is very cooperative they are very responsive whenever we have any doubt Miss Manya Chawla and Pavneet mam have always been there to help and have been very kind to my child really blessed to have Manya mam as her class teacher thank you so much dear for the indeed support
shweta narang

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Homerton Grammar School has been an absolute gem for our family. The dedication of the teachers and staff is truly commendable. The academic curriculum is well-structured, ensuring that students receive a comprehensive education while fostering their individual talents and interests. What sets Homerton apart is its nurturing environment. The teachers go above and beyond to ensure that every child feels valued and supported. The emphasis on holistic development, including extracurricular activities and community engagement, is exemplary. Moreover, the communication between the school and parents is outstanding. We always feel informed and involved in our child's progress and any concerns are promptly addressed. Overall, Homerton Grammar School is more than just an educational institution; it's a supportive community that fosters growth and excellence. We are grateful to be part of such a wonderful school." Thank You, Shweta and Divij Narang (Parents of KG student- Shruti Mam’s class)
Craft Yourself

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Homerton grammar school is an amazing school for me , they give me and new experience,as compared to my old school then made my boring school life into something nice . teachers are supporting and with nice nature Thank you homerton grammar school
Ravindra Nath

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
My son is studying in Homerton Grammer in grade III and I am pretty much satisfied with his performance. Teachers are very kind and supportive. My kids is feeling motivated to go to school everyday.
Tiya bhatnagar

Reviewed on March 20, 2024
It was a good experience. All the teachers were very cooperative and nice. Very satisfied .
Write A Review