YellowSlate

Manav Rachna International School Reviews - Sector 21C

5.0/5 Rating
Overall Experience
5.0
Teaching Excellence
5.0
Value for Money
5.0
Campus & Facilities
5.0
Ajay Sharma

Reviewed on February 20, 2024
Although it's childs performance which gives satisfaction more than anything else but it increases when a child is at right place on right time, we being parents are proud to have Maan Ajay Sharma my child at Manav Rachna International school, Sector- 14 Faridabad, having all support and guidance of best teachers & administration to achieve his endeavour dream's in his life, we are Happy and blessed to have our child in such a great School and trying to achieve the best. All the very best teachers & administration of Manav Rachna International school Sector-14, Faridabad. Thankyou !!!!
mamta singla

Reviewed on February 20, 2024
Manav Rachna International School is setting benchmarks in the field of education by fostering capable individuals who are ready to face the challenges and resolve them by creating win win for everyone.
Sunakshi Saggi

Reviewed on February 20, 2024
My daughter joined the school in her early years and your professional staff nurtured her from a bud to beautiful flower. School helped her in personality development, grooming and to accumulate loads of knowledge. Making her a confident speaker and carry this trait in all aspects of her life. As parents we express our sincere gratitude and applaud the contributions of all teachers. Thanks & regards. Capt. Saggi
Anika Sahni Wadhwa

Reviewed on February 20, 2024
As a parent, I am thrilled with my child's learning journey at the school. The dedicated teachers and engaging curriculum have fostered a love for learning in my child. The holistic approach has significantly contributed to their overall development, and I am grateful for the positive and nurturing environment provided by the school.
ANCHAL ADLAKHA

Reviewed on February 20, 2024
What stands out about MRIS 14 is the warmth, sincerity and genuine care imparted .The teachers are truly invested in students education and their growth as learners.Adjustments are made as needed to meet their requirements. A wonderful school which inculcates great values in the children. The child not only excel in academics but learns to be a caring and good human being. A happy atmosphere prevails making the school years a memorable one. One of the best C.B.S.E schools in India which imposes proper culture of humanity in children.
Sanya Sethi

Reviewed on February 20, 2024
I had a wonderful experience at Manav Rachna International School, Sector-14. The bond that we can develop with the teachers at MR is like no other. We are also provided with amazing opportunities for holistic development. There is a focus on not only academics but also extracurriculars. I would definitely recommend enrolling your kids here. You won’t regret it.
Tina Juneja

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Manav Rachna Sec 14 is one of the best education institute in Faridabad. Faculties here explored the children at all levels be it sports, music etc. There Mediashala and IB centres are futuristic approach and helped students to thrive. Thanks!
Geetanjali Goel

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
I am pleased and feel blessed parent of MRIS . Both my girls are in school and I so happy with their growth. Ritika ma'am is a wonderful kind most helpful and amazing teacher.. she had been the biggest support for me and driti both and helped me with driti's studies... thankyou ritika ma'am for being the best mentor of my daughter ❤️
shilpi abrol

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Really happy with the school Specially the teachers They are very helpful, understanding and supportive My kid has grown a lot and I have seen a lot of improvement in his behaviour. Special thanks to his class teacher( Priyanka mam) for guiding him and us also in every step of learning.
silky juneja

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
As a parent, I appreciate Manav Rachna International Sector 14 for its nurturing environment and dedicated staff. The school's emphasis on holistic development, academic excellence, and extracurricular activities greatly benefits my child. Keep up the commendable work in shaping young minds for a brighter future. Thank you.
sumati arora

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Hello Myself Sumati Goyal mother of Danya Goyal ,she is in toddler 3 under Amrita mam, as we all know every child is different in there own way. I have seen danya very reserved and scared about new places and people around..but now I have seen a lot of changes in her like her confidence, her sense of humour, playing with friends, doing her work at school, even at home she keeps herself busy with something or the other.. Thanks all the teachers and staff for all efforts they do for kids, special thanks to Amrita mam. Happy to be a part of MRIS. Looking forward with my child’s more creativity and growth.
Chhavi Arora

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Last year my daughter got admission in Manav Rachna International School,Sector-14, in Nursery standard and I believe it was the correct decision for my child's future. The school has become the second home for her as she learnt to step out from the home world independently with all school rules, safety and special care for little kids. School has given her platform to express her feelings and equal opportunity in extra curricular activities and academics. We are blessed to be a part of this facility. Special Thanks to MRIS Director Principal, Teaching Staff and class teacher cum mentor Ms. Ritika Bhatia.
Geetanjali Sharma

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
MRIS 14 is a school where main objective is all round development of a child.Its really a playground of education where students encouraged for various co-curricular activities along with academics.
Vaishali Mathur

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Being a satisfied parent, I want to express my appreciation for the exceptional education and infrastructure provided by MRIS-14. The dedicated teachers have played a crucial role in nurturing my child's education, offering individualized support, and contributing to his overall growth. The school's commitment to creating opportunities for students have been commendable. However, as a parent of the student of final year, I would like to suggest reintroducing school trips and annual functions. These experiences not only add joy to his educational journey but also create lasting memories. I believe they contribute significantly to the children's holistic development and would enhance their final year experience. Thank you for your attention to this matter, and I look forward to continued excellence in education at MRIS 14.
Kudrat

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Thank you for all the love, care and dedication that you have integrated teaching our child. It has been a great experience for our daughter who started her learning journey at Manav Rachna sec 14. Excellent Infrastructure, outstanding educational quality and personality development , all the aspects conducive to holistic growth of children are here at this school. We wholeheartedly thank Rashmi ma'am and School for the sincere efforts.
manvi garg

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Jivaj was admitted to nursery session 23-24 in Manav Rachna International School, Sec 14 Faridabad.The learning and growth of Jivaj has been great throughout the year. The support , teaching mechanism of school and teachers has played a great role in shaping my child. It has been indeed the right decision for Jivaj to join MRIS. The comforting environment and love of teachers combined with curriculum is making me a proud parent. Thanks MRIS and class teacher Ritika Mam.
Ritika Singh

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
As I changed my daughter's school last year I was quite apprehensive about her adjustment in class 8th, I must say that MRIS 14 has one of the best teachers I have met, they are always available for any assistance required. They all are such a fine balance between being a mentor and a friend. Everyone engaged us as parents so well. We were always informed of each development. Students are encouraged for various activities along with Academics for an all round development. Making my daughter join MRIS 14 has been a great decision.
Vipul Kumar

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
This school has changed my way of thinking about studying in India. Its a remarkable institution which prioritizes both academic excellence and holistic development. The overall experience has been positive, with a commendable focus on academics and extracurricular activities. Teachers are Highly dedicated and inspiring educators who foster a love for learning. They Display passion and commitment, fostering a positive teacher-student relationship. About school premises its Well-maintained and equipped, providing a vibrant and secure atmosphere conducive to optimal learning. An enriching educational experience for students. Rashmi Mam is an exceptional teacher who brings passion and dedication to the classroom. Her teaching style is engaging, making complex concepts easy to understand. She creates a supportive environment, encouraging students to excel. Rashmi Mam's commitment to education leaves a lasting, positive impact on her students.
Jyothish Chandran

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
The school boasts modern infrastructure, providing a conducive learning environment with well-equipped classrooms and advanced facilities. The dedicated faculty members are highly qualified, fostering a nurturing atmosphere for academic growth. The institution places a strong emphasis on quality education, ensuring a comprehensive and enriching learning experience for students.
Ruchi Virmani

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Hi My Son Rushil Virmani is studying since Toddlers in Manav Rachna sector 14. He is in class 11th currently and it has been a wonderful journey. I thanks to all the staff members of school for making my son so confident and smart. His overall personality and attitude is simply outstanding. I personally recommend if you want overall development of your child you can trust completely MRIs-14
Mridula Batra

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
The curriculum and teaching methods of MRIS-14 is different from other schools. Practice worksheets make my child think out of the box. I am very grateful to all the teachers, especially class teacher and Director Principal. My child is being groomed very well. I am very happy with the way all the teaching staff guide the students at every step.
Shivani Garg

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
My daughter drishti student of class first loved the school . She is the new admission this year . But she loved everything about school . specially her class teacher anjili singh . She is so soft n helpful in everything. Always smiling n makes the child so comfortable.as a parents we r happy that she is in this school .
Madhur Puri

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
Glad to share my happy experience with MRIS sector 14. It is very important for a school to focus on studies as well as extracurricular activities which is done by MRIS remarkably. We are delighted to see that our daughter Aadya Puri who studies in KG saturn enjoys and love her school and teachers. We are truly satisfied with their holistic approach, secure and congenial environment which helps students to grow and develop to their full potential.
Avvie Gulati

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
My daughter Saanvi Gulati, is studying in Grade-5 in MRIS-14 and I feel that this school stands as a beacon of holistic development and experiential learning. As a parent, I've been profoundly impressed by the school's commitment to nurturing young minds through enriching experiences and innovative educational methods. The school's emphasis on holistic development is truly commendable. Beyond academics, they strive to cultivate well-rounded individuals through a myriad of extracurricular activities and initiatives. From sports to arts, from technology to community service, students are encouraged to explore their interests and talents, fostering a sense of confidence and self-discovery.
Taniya Malhotra

Reviewed on February 19, 2024
The school is doing excellent in all the fields.The curriculum is well planned and robust.The activities organized caters to overall development of the children. Vihaan's social and communication skills have enhanced a lot. I am very satisfied that I have chosen a very good school for my son.
Write A Review