YellowSlate

Millennium World School Reviews - Sector 85

4.4/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.4
Teaching Excellence
4.4
Value for Money
4.4
Campus & Facilities
4.4
Deeksha Singhla

Reviewed on December 12, 2023
poor management and teachers are very rude transportation facilities are very poorly managed buses always come late to decided times techers also doesnt even bother about childrens studies all they make them do is play and other extra activities and always charge extra money for those activities.
anupama singh

Reviewed on December 5, 2023
Great efforts by Teachers and millennium administration . Really appreciate the hard work and dedication of school towards student's overall growth .
Vinod Chandila

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Academic open house is my one of the best event of 2023 All students give their best .Thanks for giving knowledge us about other country's Culture and technology. All Students Model is very nice.All students ,Teachers and Supervisor staff do work hard .My favourite country in the AOH is Italy which is nicely decorated and model is very nice .This is a most expensive event. Keep it up MWS I pray to God give your School a Good Progress. Stay Safe and healthy. Vinod Chandila F/O Mayank Chandila. VIIIA
Shivani Chandila

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
❤❤Academic Open House is very Nice event we enjoy it we know about other Country's Culture and Technology of country. I like Dubai and Italy in the most expensive event Academic Open House. Keep it up Millennium World School and Keep organise these type of events. Thank you for give us this type of information about other country. We tour all the country and states of India without Visa. THANK YOU MWS FOR THIS MOST EXPENSIVE EVENT ❤❤
Archana Tayal

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Millennium World School is the best school ever with respect to other school in comparison of activities
Kanishka Narwat

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
My school offers a well-rounded experience with engaging academics, dedicated teachers who foster a positive learning environment, and a variety of enriching extracurricular activities. The combination of these elements enhances the overall educational journey, making it both fulfilling and enjoyable.
Anish Ali

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Millennium world school is the best school in the faridabad Good education Good teachers
Narender Kumar

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Event organized by Millennium School showcasing the culture of each state, including Japan. It's amazing, enhancing students' knowledge. Particularly impressed by the Odisha pavilion organized by Naina Madam, representing Odisha's culture, food, and temples, especially Jagannath Puri. Students' food preparation and presentation were excellent. Encourage organizing such events in the future to inspire students.
Astha Bhateja

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
My son Liyan is in EW-B, He performed really well because of gurpreet mam support ,She put great efforts,She is so kind and supportive Thankyou for everything mam, liyan really loves you so much.
Tanav Bhardwaj

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Appreciable work done by teachers and students.
Shakti Singh

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
Hi all thank you for organizing such an outstanding open house event in Mellenium world school faridabad event was an 100 percent successful all credit goes to the teachers managment principal special thanks to Isha mam for guiding students Germany was major attraction of the event specially porche ceo aarav singh plays a vital role and daksh a cute einstine what a role each performance. The minute things about the designing presentation was amazing 😍.overall 100 marks Thank you Keep motivating kids Kindly like and subscribe our youtube channel trip box ☑️🎁
Dheeraj Gandhi

Reviewed on December 4, 2023
School management is always helpful and approachable, there is open door policy to approach anyone in school.
Aahan Sharma

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
I absolutely loved the school and the staff. Teachers are great here they encourages the students Altogether its a highly recommended school in terms of education, extra curricular activities and Teacher's are well qualified.
Malti

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
My daughter, Varnika Singh, is studying there in nursery(EW-B) She is doing well in all the aspects of development. Teachers there are really hardworking as they are putting their full efforts for the welfare of there students.
Preeti Aggarwal

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
The academic session assembly was fantastic, showcasing the dedicated effort teachers put into themes, content, and, notably, their hard work with LM students. Remarkable job!
Indu Tomar

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
Millennium school is amazing because as there focus on studies along with children development, skills and help them in every way. Teachers are very great.
sujata sethi

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
My two kids are studing here both are doing well. Management and teachers working hard with kids to enhance academic and other skills.
Kanchan Sharma

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
I'm very happy-go-lucky to my ward whose read in this school,because this school is very very best in every field like: Study,Plays,Games,Teaching staff experience etc.
Jyoti Sharma

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
My kids are studying in MWS Faridabad since 2020 and have seen huge improvement in the school and it is setting new benchmark every now and then. I am happy with the teachers. Special thanks to Kirti Sherawat mam for her guidance and support.
Vineet Gupta

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
Open house event was very outstanding & innovative and efforts of Teachers and students were tremendous...
DOLLY PARMAR

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
My son is in pre primary and the best part is he loves to go school. From the facility to curricular evey think in this school is level up.much appreciation.
Amarendra Kumar

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
Millenium World School, Block -B, Sector 85, Greater Faridabad is one of the best schools in Faridabad. My son AKRISH is a student from the beginning of school and he likes so much in every field of School such as study, sports, art and craft and dance etc. As per experience of last 4 years, this school has achieved more than expectations in all fields. Behaviour of all staffs and teacher are very caring and loving. Organising of open house on 3rd December 2023 is a amazing and wonderful experience and great hardwork of the students and teachers of MWS. A big thanks to MWS for organising such a successful events.
Poonam Sharma

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
The teacher of Millennium world school are very good and they teach throu the function and Kirti sherawat ma'am the HRT of 2-B she take care of each child and she is a very good teacher.
priya panjwani

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
The curriculum is designed in such a way that kids learn everything practically and effortlessly. Teachers and even management is very polite and cooperative. My kid enjoys going to school every single day. Choosing this school has been the best decision.
Rekha Sharma

Reviewed on December 3, 2023
It been fantastic roller coaster ride driven by all incredible students and of course their back bone teachers and ground staffs....confidence was high on each students that's the outcome of the day 👍
Write A Review