YellowSlate

Modern Vidya Niketan Aravali Hills Reviews - Sector 43

3.7/5 Rating
Overall Experience
3.7
Teaching Excellence
3.7
Value for Money
3.7
Campus & Facilities
3.7
Mridul Jindal

Reviewed on June 8, 2023
I was a student in this school for more than 10 years, completed my 12 class from this itself. Being a science student you get sorted into different batches in order of the performance in the exams. If you are lucky enough to get into the top batches you get the privileged to be taught by some expert faculties. Let's not talk about the other case. Also I think the school can emphasize more on its sports facilities.
Ishaan warrior

Reviewed on June 4, 2023
Best school ever visited
mukkesh

Reviewed on May 20, 2023
Which is the nearest metro station ? How can i reach here
Prithvi Singh

Reviewed on May 20, 2023
Useless activities are promoted here.
Kamal Singh

Reviewed on April 19, 2023
The school children are not good I study in this school children uses foul language and teachers are not that good study and syllabus is ok but not good school
RJN GAMERZ

Reviewed on February 18, 2023
Hi I am student
Antarjyami Jena

Reviewed on February 3, 2023
Amazing
Vikas Tanwar

Reviewed on November 28, 2022
No words 😶
PRADEEP RANGA

Reviewed on July 1, 2022
(Translated by Google) Route number 44 Your driver drives the bus in a very dirty manner and if you try to convince him, he tries to throw you under the bus. Applause should be for such drivers. (Original) Rout number 44 आपका चालक बहुत ही गन्दे तरीके से बस चलाता है और अगर इसको समझाने जाओ तो बस के नीचे दे कर मारने की कोशिश करता है ऐसे चालकों के लिए बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद जो बच्चों की जान को जोखिम में डाल कर बस चलाए तालियां होनी चाहिए ऐसे चालकों के लिए🙏🙏
Ravkirat Gulati

Reviewed on June 29, 2022
This is one of the Best Schools of Faridabad under the MVN Education Society and the best choice if you want to excel in your Board Exams and Various Entrance Examinations, Moreover this school has a good infrastructure and provides various facilities like sports,arts,yoga and other co-curricular activities.
Vinee

Reviewed on June 10, 2022
best school in faridabad i love this school
Roronoa Zoro

Reviewed on February 24, 2022
THESE GUYS DON EVEN LET GIRLS AND BOYS TALK/SIT TOGETHER THERE ARE DIFFERENT STAIRS FOR BOYS AND GIRLS TAKE TOO MUCH FEES
Tanish Goyal

Reviewed on February 5, 2022
Worst school in Faridabad
Pankaj Rana

Reviewed on January 18, 2022
Good school, however not got a change for real experience due to COVID, but teachers are very supporting and helpful
MATHS FOR DUMMIES

Reviewed on December 21, 2021
Most amazing school...when I first time join the school it was like amazing teachers taking more attractive to students...I love this school
Ashok Kumar

Reviewed on November 3, 2021
To good
Bright Interiors

Reviewed on April 6, 2021
Very bad school. I am wiritng email to them from last three months. They are not replying me. They are MAFIA. I urge Faridabad people not to choose this school for your kids, You will trapped badly. Note For School Management, principal and teachers, we parents pay you our hard earn money, then only you make your good living. It's your responsibility to revert parents email as they are paying you and you are not doing anything for free.
palak yadav

Reviewed on March 23, 2021
Goood
akshay 48

Reviewed on March 23, 2021
Trash school waste of money
Nitu Aggarwal

Reviewed on February 12, 2021
Nice school
Interior contractor

Reviewed on February 9, 2021
Very bad experience with this school. Request all not to go with this school.
Blinds Wala

Reviewed on February 9, 2021
Worst school of faridabad. They don't know how to support the parents. How to communicate with parents. I suggest not to go for this school. I am feeling trapped by with them.
Naman Anand

Reviewed on February 8, 2021
I am a Student of MVN Aravalli hills. It is the best school of world for me. It has excellent disciplined environment and Also the best school which helps in achieving Success in Jee Advance . I am a Student of CSE in IIT Guwahati . This is only possible because of my school . The best thing is the teachers of class 11th and 12 th . They are the best teachers . Also the school helps various poor students and middle class family student like me to achieve success. It provides us scholarship . I have joined in 11th through the scholarship program. A salute to our teachers and school .
Deepa Dudeja

Reviewed on August 29, 2020
My daughter goes to this school. Its good.thought fees is high but its worth it.
Prateek Gupta

Reviewed on August 17, 2020
Nice school with every facility that a modern school in india has but less focus is given on sports and they give more focus on academics. Overall a good school.
Write A Review