YellowSlate

Rawal Interntional School Reviews - Ballabhgarh

4.2/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.2
Teaching Excellence
4.2
Value for Money
4.2
Campus & Facilities
4.2
Aman Singh

Reviewed on March 16, 2024
Good
Harsh Saraswat

Reviewed on February 7, 2024
Could be more better
Prem Raj

Reviewed on January 29, 2024
Best school in Faridabad
gaurav fbd

Reviewed on January 24, 2024
Best school well educated staff in faridabad
Rahul Kumar

Reviewed on December 13, 2023
I like it
Harsh Sahni

Reviewed on November 30, 2023
Love this school very much❤💕i have spent my 8 years of life in the school and i am blessed. The teachers are awesome and cooperative, this school also encourages students to take part in competitive exams and also supports them.Thank You
prakash kumar

Reviewed on October 27, 2023
Very nice place
Amarjeet Bhatia

Reviewed on June 8, 2023
One of the best schools in Faridabad
Tanya Luthra

Reviewed on June 2, 2023
Now a days, school means an institution which is responsible for Holistic development of a child. Rawal International School is the best School for that. Starting with creative primary classes to the tremendous Board results, from developing personality of a Child to carving out numerous sports persons, well qualified faculties, disciplined environment, peaceful and healthy atmosphere, better transportation with good connectivity, well equipped infrastructure and secured arenas are qualities here. This is not one of the best but the best school of Faridabad.
Anupama singh

Reviewed on June 1, 2023
I feel really blessed having got the opportunity to work here.
Chemistry Conceptual Booster By Dr Monika

Reviewed on June 1, 2023
If you want to give your children a stellar education making them confident I encourage you all to seek out for Rawal International school . Great environment , welcoming atmosphere .Excellent academics . Teachers of this school are caring well organised , energetic , learned make students learn with patience and innovative skills . It is more than just a school it’s truly a family. Fantastic school ! Where foundation of who I am , as a student as a person is laid Highly recommended school of Faridabad ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.
Monika Gupta

Reviewed on June 1, 2023
Rawal international school is too Good in Academics and sports also. This school is result oriented.
Kanika Sharma

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
Won't speak honey dip words but the facts only. Faculty is very much hardworking. Always ready to take initiative for weak students. All the teachers are ready to give their fullest by giving Extra classes, providing them assignments and notes, . Indeed they are the original ordinary heroes behind the extra ordinary result.
Ritu Arora

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
positive atmosphere n everyone is helpful.
mahesh sharma

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
RAWAL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL IS ONE OF THE TOP LEVEL OF SCHOOL IN FARIDABAD REGARDING IN EDUCATION My comment on today FACULTY DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM The faculty development program gives us mesage that how to bring together creative approach and it inspired me how to uplift my positive thoughts that how to contribute 100 % to our work ,it provide me self intervention's,and I was really inspired with the final discussion regarding implementation- Mahesh sharma
Gaurav Gupta

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
Best school with dedicated teachers
Academy Competition

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
A home away from home in form of school. Search for best school for a child ends here.
Yog Dutt

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
Best school
Nitin Kaushik

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
Best school of Faridabad
Bharti Kalra

Reviewed on May 31, 2023
#bestschool #RawalInternationalSchool #Hamesha4KadamAagey #MostTrusted
vishal ojha

Reviewed on May 30, 2023
Very gud staff and beautiful school
Deepanshu Gupta

Reviewed on April 4, 2023
Very bad school There principal is soo bad
divya plastic

Reviewed on March 30, 2023
The school atmosphere is very good .
gian Singh

Reviewed on March 15, 2023
अच्छा स्कूल है बस भी अपनी चलाते है बच्चो के लिये पढाई भी अच्छी है मास्टर भी सही है खेलने का मैदान भी है हवा भी साफ है शहर से थोडा ही दूर है।
Rajan Singh

Reviewed on January 6, 2023
Good
Write A Review