YellowSlate

Ryan International School Reviews - Sector 21B

4.3/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.3
Teaching Excellence
4.3
Value for Money
4.3
Campus & Facilities
4.3
Gunika Sethi

Reviewed on February 29, 2024
Helps to boost confidence in students staff is too good and very friendly
Jai Fitnessfreak

Reviewed on December 30, 2023
Got punished in 10th class because of incomplete notebook.. #memories
Ravish Kumar

Reviewed on December 17, 2023
Bahut sundar school
Dinesh Chandila

Reviewed on December 13, 2023
Best school
Raj Kishan

Reviewed on December 6, 2023
Very good school
anupam kanaujia

Reviewed on October 28, 2023
Having a great experience with the school. My elder child in 4th class and his skills are well developed . By seeing the development of my child today I took admission of my younger Son too in Ryan international
amit saxena

Reviewed on October 28, 2023
Nice school. My child have good value from school
Lalit Mangla

Reviewed on October 28, 2023
This school a great study center at all. Also, Teachers are very supportive for the students and parents as well. Moreover, teachers supports every student to take part in cultural activities and other competitive exams in the school.
NIKUNJ MADAAN

Reviewed on October 21, 2023
Excellent school in academics and overall activities.
Mahesh Parasad

Reviewed on October 21, 2023
Excellent
sharan deep

Reviewed on October 21, 2023
Ryan school is the best school in faridabad. Every child got an exposure in activities. I love Ryan school and my children also love the school.
GARIMA CHAUHAN

Reviewed on October 7, 2023
I liked the parent counselling session done at school
Apoorva Kumar

Reviewed on September 29, 2023
Have studied here for 14 years this place has my heart ! But very poor management! School must take care of raging here since students who suffer never talk about that since they stay scared most of the time ! 90% teachers here will break the confidence of students who need a supporting hand , teachers are said to be like god for children they should support the children and help them to be at their level best but instead most of the teachers here literally make fun of children in front of there classmates which is mentally very bad for a child ! I still remember teachers like named “Gurpreet Kaur “ , “ tandra Sinha ” , “tanya arya” , “deepak jyoti” , “Nagmani “ I still remember Gurpreet Kaur once told me you can’t do anything in your life , mam I’m really disheartened to say but I’m studying from that college where you can’t even be eligible to give the entrance exam ! Few good teachers like “ Preeti Bhargava “ Mam I’m really blessed to be a student who studied under her she always encouraged me and every student to do better in the life’s The school needs more teachers like her for a better holistic development of children ! most importantly TEACHERS WHO ARE WORKING HERE HAVE ONLY GIVEN GOOD REVIEWS ABOUT THE SCHOOL AND HAVE WRITTEN REVIEWS IN A WAY AS IF THERE CHILDREN ARE STUDYING HERE SO IGNORE THOSE GOOD REVIEWS! Anytime any day ask a student studying here about the review that student would be able to give you a genuine review about everything
tanu mohta

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Very Experienced staff, activity based learning
Neetu Tandon

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Ryan International school is a truly amazing school with a experienced and learned teachers. The experience with the school is outstanding as a parent.. Infrastructure and extra curricular activities in the school are Praise worthy...
Seema Sharma

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Excellent and experienced faculty. Child friendly staff that works on the overall development of the children.
Sharabjit Kaur

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
As a parent, my experience with Ryan International School Faridabad has been overwhelmingly positive. The focus on overall development is evident, with academically well-designed activities that nurture children's aptitude from a very young age .Morning Sports give excellent exposure for all kinds of physical activities. Class assemblies ensures participation from each child.. The school's commitment to organizing various events like the All India Ryan Championships, theater festivals, BBN, Teen Camp, and INMUN not only adds excitement but also cultivates 21st-century skills among Ryanites. RIS Faridabad truly provides a holistic learning environment. I feel fortunate and my children blessed to be a part of this institution.
Srijani Ghosh

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
I am having a great experience working here. Students are well mannered here. Work environment is very nice....academics is the prime importance
hema rani

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
I am having a great experience working here. Students are very disciplined, well mannered and obedient here.
Priya Shyam Kumar

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Teachers are very cooperative and dedicated. Organised working plan for students. The focus is on all round development of children.
Neeti Kumar

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Ryan Faridabad is an excellent Institute. Great experience. Ensures bright future of students.
Meenakshi Rohilla

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Ryan Faridabad is synonymous with all round development with excelling in at least one chosen arena. Our respected, visionary chairman sir has always aspired and ensured of sensitized students who are future leaders of tomorrow.
divya arora

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Ryan give me opportunities for my professional growth and help me unleash my potential. I am thankful to the management for providing us and our budding Ryanites with the best learning experiences.
nameeta chauhan

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
Fun loving and activity based learning. Dedicated and loving teachers. One to one attention. Very cooperative staff.
Anju Chugh

Reviewed on September 16, 2023
The school is exemplary of holistic development of children. Excellence of education is met with systematic approach.
Write A Review