YellowSlate

The Modern School Reviews - Sector 85

4.1/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.1
Teaching Excellence
4.1
Value for Money
4.1
Campus & Facilities
4.1
harshali arora

Reviewed on August 20, 2023
This is a very bad school i ever seen in my whole life there teacher always uses abusive language while teaching or talking with each other there is no respect for parents. Primary wing coordinor sapna mehandirata is a worst lady i have ever met in my life she is very lazy she keeps on delegating or distributing her work to others she keeps on eating something whole day long and if someone ask for any help or any school realated work she keeps on using abusive language one of my friend was working over there she just asked for holiday because her grandmother died then that so called coodinator sapna mehandirata (who lives in NIT 5 faridabad) she simply denied by saying there is so much work pending in school. Management of this school is worst they dont even allow to have lunch on time. Please dont put your child in that worst school otherwise you will face difficulty.
Ash T

Reviewed on August 19, 2023
Sent 2 bags of things for my little sister living there. To find out they took things out like an expensive mosturiser. Please find another school. Incompetent staff and low lives running this school.
Satvik Sharma

Reviewed on August 17, 2023
BAKWAS SCHOOL! NIHAYTI BEKAR SCHOOL! NEVER ADMIT YOUR KIDS HERE IF YOU CARE ABOUT THEIR WELLBEING! WORST SCHOOL IN FARIDABAD! WORST PRINCIPAL IN INDIA!
Abhishek Singh

Reviewed on April 14, 2023
Safe environment
rani rathore

Reviewed on February 27, 2023
It is a welcoming community. There is a lot of parent support and involvement. The staff is awesome! They are supportive of their students. We’ve had great personal experiences in all grades my kids have been in so far. Lots of care for safety and emotional/mental health. Positive culture...
Rajkishor Kumar

Reviewed on August 23, 2022
Prara medical student
amrita sharma

Reviewed on February 13, 2022
I did PMU course from IIDFA had great learning exprience of theory as well practical sessions .
Abhinav Kaushik

Reviewed on November 15, 2021
Visited the school and spoke to the admission in-charge Ms. Aditi for admission related queries. Had an overall great experience right from the entrance till the end of the conversation. Got all the queries resolved in the most professional and consultative manner. Thanks,
Devika Vaishnava

Reviewed on August 1, 2021
Amongst the best school in our country India. Best school in Faridabad. 100 years legacy of Modern School Barakhamba Delhi. Big brand name producing some of the greatest leaders in India. The famous successful alumnus/ alumni list is huge.
Vimal Kumar goel

Reviewed on May 3, 2021
Beat school in faridabad. Five star rating
surbhi

Reviewed on April 28, 2021
The school is so adorable and beautiful with outstanding and extremely supportive staff.
Jatin Bhatia

Reviewed on March 21, 2021
Excellent school with dedicated team of teachers.
Explorer Rajput

Reviewed on August 28, 2020
The modern school Faridabad is an extension of its first school at Barakhamba Delhi. In Faridabad they are at Sector 85. As The Modern School has a lagacy behind its brand, they tried their best to replicate the same at this branch also. Location is very easy to approach & convenient from all major sectors of Greater Faridabad. This school is as new as Greater Faridabad. I heard good about this school from few of my friends whose children are studying in this school.
avneet gupta

Reviewed on August 19, 2020
Its Wonderful School and wonderful people they are.. Kids are so happy here
Amit Singh

Reviewed on February 9, 2020
Excellent school for overall development of the child.
vijay kushwaha

Reviewed on August 26, 2019
Good school. My son feels very safe and loves there. Ultimately, that’s the reason why I’m giving them 5 stars. Whenever I had some concerns, they were very supportive and caring. Some of his classmates are reading with excellent math skills and I can see that my little one is on the right path. It is the Best school in Faridabad.
Mukesh Bhutani

Reviewed on August 20, 2019
This school is very good especially in studying, sports and activities but fee is bit higher.
kirti singh

Reviewed on March 29, 2019
An impressive school, which is very prominent in academics and also managing a very disciplined environment with highly professional staff.
PRASHANT KUMAR GUPTA

Reviewed on March 18, 2019
Good infrastructure of school near budaina chowk.
Neeraj Arora

Reviewed on February 20, 2019
Complete frauds. Before any admissions please contact me. They are fake people. Pre nursery school in charmswood shutdown or sold no idea. They are just money makers. Please prefer shiv nadar or other schools with strong ethical values. For more details you can directly contact me.
Pawan Singh Negi

Reviewed on October 31, 2018
Has a good facilities..
Sumit Yadav

Reviewed on October 27, 2018
This school still not change. I join this school when i was 6 years old. Still great education and very helpful in any kind of field.
Sheetal Sharma

Reviewed on August 13, 2018
The School lays emphasis on holistic development of children. It's a perfect environment for academics as well as extracurricular activities. Location is awesome.
Naman Mukhi

Reviewed on July 9, 2018
“Fantastic school! The teachers are Professional, caring and well organized.They really care and truly want the best for your child.”
Rahul Dutt

Reviewed on May 12, 2018
quality of eduction is top notch and the school has huge playground with lots of outdoor games and Laboratory...
Write A Review