YellowSlate

The Shriram Millennium School Reviews - Sector 81

4.3/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.3
Teaching Excellence
4.3
Value for Money
4.3
Campus & Facilities
4.3
AArjun

Reviewed on March 24, 2024
Very poor infra no focus on studies or students . Despite having only 10 students in class still results are poorest in Faridabad not at all recommended
Gagan Chandila

Reviewed on August 13, 2023
Best 🏫
Gunjan kashyap

Reviewed on April 13, 2023
My child is a student of this school. Best school in Faridabad
Raj Yoga Studio

Reviewed on January 11, 2023
Thus is nice school for everyone.
mala jha

Reviewed on January 9, 2023
It is near adore sector 86 where i live before
ANKITA ARORA

Reviewed on January 8, 2023
4 stars just because the food for the students is really bad and my niece literally vomited, she is very disappointed with the food.
tashika duggal

Reviewed on March 17, 2022
Best CBSE School in Faridabad. Highly recommended👍
Rahul Singh

Reviewed on March 17, 2022
Along with a good education curriculum, the fee structure of this school is also great. No other school in Faridabad has such good facilities and such affordable fees.
Nishi Agrawal

Reviewed on March 17, 2022
I now understand why TSMS is included among the top 10 CBSE schools in Faridabad. Let me tell you, it’s not only because of their infrastructure. This school takes care of their students and not only their studies. If you are a parent, you understand what I mean here.
Pinky Dhingra

Reviewed on March 16, 2022
TSMS is certainly the best school in Faridabad. At first, I was a bit confused, but after I took a tour of the school and saw the facilities available and amazing teaching staff, I’m extremely satisfied!
Sharook Khan

Reviewed on March 2, 2022
Nice
Nishant Choudhary

Reviewed on January 31, 2020
The best school in Faridabad . Right focus Academic and co- curricular activities. School has very good infrastructure. Teaching staff is well qualified. Highly recommended .
Madhu Kumari

Reviewed on June 27, 2019
Mohobtabad pasta Pali faridabad
KHUSHBU KUMAR

Reviewed on June 26, 2019
Hard working professionals..
SUJAL TANDON

Reviewed on April 25, 2019
One of the best school love it ❤️🤩
Manit kumar

Reviewed on January 24, 2019
I what say
Manju Rajput

Reviewed on December 15, 2018
Nice school
m mishra

Reviewed on December 12, 2018
Best school in Faridabad.
Jambo Bharti

Reviewed on October 18, 2018
I loved school
Anunaya Arya

Reviewed on August 28, 2018
Wonderful experience
Aditya Goswami

Reviewed on February 13, 2018
Worst school, Jiva Public school in the same district is far bettter than this, JIVA is also an ICSE school. worst icse school in fbd.
Abhishek Singh

Reviewed on December 19, 2017
My kids study here, the school has good approach towards overall development of a child growing in this competitive world.
Praveen Sharma

Reviewed on December 10, 2017
Mad about India function pic s
रिश्ते कैसे निभाए

Reviewed on June 29, 2017
An average school
Puneet M

Reviewed on June 4, 2017
I have heard it is a good school. Opened not very long ago.
Write A Review