YellowSlate

Aravali International School Reviews - Sector 43

4.1/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.1
Teaching Excellence
4.1
Value for Money
4.1
Campus & Facilities
4.1
sanjay singh

Reviewed on May 8, 2024
No1 school in faridabad because it has natural beauty 😍, mother like teachers, and many skill build activities
ANUPAM SINGH

Reviewed on April 3, 2024
Kindly provide bus tracking system for the parents
roma NARULA

Reviewed on April 3, 2024
The school is undoubtedly a great choice by parents bit only bottleneck is the lack of GPS tracking system in the school transport for children...request the authorities to accommodate same asap.
Rahul singh Gusain

Reviewed on April 3, 2024
Request you to implement a bus tracking system for parents. Due to traffic congestion, it often takes a significant amount of time for the bus to reach its destination
PIYUSH KISHOR

Reviewed on April 3, 2024
Please provide bus tracking facility to the parents ASAP
Piyush Thukral

Reviewed on April 3, 2024
Please offer a bus tracking service for parents. We often find ourselves waiting at the bus stop due to unpredictable traffic conditions. It's my humble request, kindly look into this.
Laksh Mathur

Reviewed on February 25, 2024
Terrible school never go there. My friend jumped off the roof from this school. He is now dead.
MUSKAN CHAUHAN

Reviewed on December 26, 2023
One of the great school of faridabad. Wonderful staff and good curriculum
Priya Garg

Reviewed on December 25, 2023
Aravali International School is one of the best schools of Faridabad. Focus on holistic development of child makes it a complete package.
Sonakshi Swami

Reviewed on December 25, 2023
The best environment to learn, grow and educate.
Renu Malhotra

Reviewed on December 25, 2023
The best school in Delhi NCR .
Prabhjot Kaur

Reviewed on December 25, 2023
Proud to be a part of Aravali International school
anshu bhatia

Reviewed on December 25, 2023
Aravali give me opportunities for my professional growth and help me unleash my potential .I am thankful to the management for supporting me always.ambiance of school ,infrastructure and timely providing opportunities to school students through organising workshops,MUN and talent hunts shows are really appreciable.This is real place of growth for both Teachers and children.
Urvashi Birla

Reviewed on December 25, 2023
Best place for overall development of a child. Events conducted by the school are worth attending.
Shweta Rana

Reviewed on November 6, 2023
The leadership at Aravali International School is visionary and committed to providing the best educational experience for every student.
Harleen Kaur

Reviewed on November 6, 2023
Aravali International School is impressive, providing students with all the resources they need for a well-rounded education.
Vanshika Anand

Reviewed on November 3, 2023
Positive environment and supporting staff and members
JOT PHOTOGRAPHER

Reviewed on November 3, 2023
. The infrastructure at Aravali International School is impressive, providing students with all the resources they need for a well-rounded education."
Dhruv Thakur

Reviewed on November 2, 2023
I am impressed with the holistic approach to education at Aravali International School. They emphasize not just academic excellence but also the overall development of each student."
Subodh Sharma

Reviewed on October 28, 2023
Eco friendly environment, neat and clean
Harjas Gamer

Reviewed on September 8, 2023
I also study in this school but studying in this school is we are studying in heaven and my class teacher is the best teacher
MAYANK MISHRA

Reviewed on August 1, 2023
Very Very Best school! i'm getting education from this school and the education system is really really Good Because The teachers focus More and try their best to complete the syllabus early.
Binod Sharma

Reviewed on July 30, 2023
Excellent condition.
Manish Kumar

Reviewed on June 18, 2023
A school with good ambience and quality education in lap of aravali hills
Pradeep Kumar

Reviewed on June 15, 2023
Aravali international School is located in Faridabad on SurajKund road. The school has a huge campus and well maintained. The results of this school is setting new records. Huge parking space. Very big ground. CBSE affiliated. Teachers are cooperative.
Write A Review