YellowSlate

Grand Columbus International School Reviews - Sector 16A

4.7/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.7
Teaching Excellence
4.7
Value for Money
4.7
Campus & Facilities
4.7
Student Of Yours

Reviewed on October 6, 2023
Great school with good building and other facilities.
Anuradha Sharma

Reviewed on August 7, 2023
One of the elegant school in Faridabad. Best teachers, best academic and overall development I have experienced.
Studio Lab

Reviewed on February 9, 2023
Shri Suresh Chander ji is a leading educationist in India. The latest global pedagogy practices relevant to the Indian scenario are used by Grand Columbus. I have personally seen them in action and can give my sincere thumbs up to Grand Columbus 👍👍👍👍👍.
Udham Adhana

Reviewed on January 24, 2023
One of the best schools in Faridabad
neelam verma

Reviewed on January 24, 2023
Excellent school with best facilities in faridabad !
Ram Lal

Reviewed on January 22, 2023
It is nice school location is good pay individual attention to child study very discipline school and staff is concerned about study management is very nice
pooja khurana

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Superb
Manorma Arora

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Great
Sonia Chopra

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Hard working staff (Teaching & Non-Teaching), Full co-operation, 100% satisfaction, Best Infrastructure
Sanjay Choudhary

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Dedicated staff & Teachers . Ideal school for a holistic growth of the child . Best wishes to Grand Colombus.
ashok parashar

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Grand Colambas international school is very good school in faridabad it’s has excellent faculty & well discipline. I extremely recommend .
Muskan Wahal

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
GCIS is a school that has holistic approach towards education. It builds up confidence and motivates students to achieve their goal. It turns them into strong independent individuals. This school is willing and capable of accepting the changing trends in education thereby providing an integrated learning atmosphere to the students.
Manohar Puniani

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
I visited so many times, attended programs and functions, they are known for quality education
Abhishek Sharma

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Good
shaliny chhabra

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Excellent school with highly engaged & creative staff.
Pushpa Sethi

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Excellent experience.
JITENDER YADAV

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Excellent school with Great faculty and under the able mentorship of Sh Suresh Chander ji 👍
Narender Sharma

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Education at its best..
ritesh gupta

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
The best educational institute in Faridabad, with highly talented faculty, housing world class amenities like premium infrastructure, well equipped library which is rare in the city.
Rishi Prakash

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Excellent School and it's Management
Ravi kant

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
One of the well reputed school in our city, Excellent result,All round development of our children. Well educated and trained staff. Very Cooperative Management.
Jatinder Chhabra

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Top Class Teachers And Environment For Study.
Himpreet kaur

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Best school with quality education
Satish Kumar

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
Best School in Delhi NCR
Rahul Sharma

Reviewed on January 21, 2023
An amazing school located in the heart of Faridabad sector 16a.Fully air conditioned building equipped with all smart classrooms with highly educated and motivational staff. It’s been an incredible journey in life and best of the time in my life at Grand Columbus International school. I have never seen a school with such passion to give education and love.
Write A Review