YellowSlate

K.R. Mangalam World School Reviews - Faridabad

4.0/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.0
Teaching Excellence
4.0
Value for Money
4.0
Campus & Facilities
4.0
Sugoi Motors

Reviewed on March 21, 2024
Neha Narula Madam is best in this school !!
Manager Sales

Reviewed on March 1, 2024
Very wost experience to admit in this school they only believe tomorrow if you complain anything they I have solved but tomorrow not coming k.r mangalam only make money every year he will increase fee and also if you not paid at time they will charge 50 rupees every day shame on this management. In education every thing is very poor if somebody ask in front of teachers teachers are blind how to say .please ignore this schol and make other options
Divya Sharma

Reviewed on February 10, 2024
Spring Art Festival at K R Mangalam World School Faridabad was very enthusiastic with enjoyable as well as learning environment
Monika pareek

Reviewed on February 10, 2024
Best school for my kids
Sagar Aggarwal

Reviewed on January 31, 2024
Probably worst school I have ever seen. My kids study in this school. It's perfect example of mismanagement from top to bottom. Neither school is concerned about guidelines nor teachers!!
Geetanjli Kapoor

Reviewed on January 18, 2024
One of the best school in faridabad.
jayoti kumar

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
My child is associated with the school since 2018 and I'm really happy & satisfied with her performance & school 's contribution in moulding her future in a bright way.
Amit Munjal

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
My child attends K. R. Mangalam World School, Faridabad and I'm delighted with the positive learning environment. The dedicated teachers and engaging curriculum make it a fantastic place for holistic development. I appreciate the school's commitment to nurturing both academic and personal growth.
Neha Chaudhary

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Good school with excellent facilities
Kiran Yadav

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Exceptional school and hardworking teachers, fostering a positive learning and growth-oriented environment. The school emphasis on holistic development of the child by focusing on both academics and character development.
Abhay Baisla

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Very good school for children, 😄
Preeti Gupta

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Overall a very good experience here. Teacher are very supportive. Infrastructure is good too. Sports facilities are excellent.
Srishti Kapoor

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Great school, amazing infrastructure and nice teaching staff.
Vinay Kumar Verma

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Very supportive teachers and encouraging…infrastructure is good..overall excellent
harshita mann

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Good school great infrastructure efficient teaching staff
Muskan Rao

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Outstanding school! Amazing teachers, supportive community, and a fantastic learning atmosphere. Highly recommended.
Annie Shreya

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Great school with excellent facilities eco Friendly Enviroment and healthy teaching enviroment
Cheshta Bidhuri

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
It's is a very nice experience
prachi bhandari

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Good School with Great Teachers 👍🏻
GAURAV SOLANKI

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Good education and nice faculty
Ashmit Thomas

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Wow such a brilliant school with well developed infrstructure and such brilliant teachind staff!!
Keshu Kundra

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Sports facilities and Academic for this school is very awesome.
Yash Pathak

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Teachers are very supportive and encouraging…..infrastructure is very good ….good in sports and gave different opportunities for students personality development
Manasvi Singh

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Very good infrastructure.. teachers are very nice and students are encouraged in holistic activities.... excellent in studies
Venus Jain

Reviewed on January 15, 2024
Nice school and good teachers
Write A Review