YellowSlate

Modern Public school Sector 37 Reviews - Sector 37

4.4/5 Rating
Overall Experience
4.4
Teaching Excellence
4.4
Value for Money
4.4
Campus & Facilities
4.4
Madhurita Ghadia

Reviewed on April 8, 2024
My brother had his schooling from this place before COVID . It's a pretty decent school but don't expect much as they give many extracurricular activities which sometimes get overwhelming for parents and guardians.
Sanjeev Tomar

Reviewed on April 1, 2024
Good and descent campus
Halke Ram

Reviewed on March 3, 2024
It's a really really really nice school everything is sufficient and there are such a humble teachers for any doubts
Shailender Yadu

Reviewed on February 28, 2024
It's a Good Educational Institution in this Area already 49 years successfully completed by this Institution
Reetu Rahi

Reviewed on February 26, 2024
Excellent school in education and other things😊👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
Priya Sharma

Reviewed on February 22, 2024
School tm best tm
Yatin

Reviewed on January 29, 2024
"School was wonderful; it holds countless cherished memories. The teachers were exceptional, displaying both excellence in their craft and genuine humility."
Saroj Thakur

Reviewed on January 3, 2024
Ggh
Sumit Atrish

Reviewed on November 25, 2023
School is good , environment for kids , sports facilities available. Skating,
Sumit Singla

Reviewed on August 28, 2023
Awesome school
Sharma Ji

Reviewed on August 2, 2023
This is my friend schools my friend name is Daksh Sharma and I am the frien d of daksh sharma 😎😎
Drawing with Maahin Genius Genius

Reviewed on July 8, 2023
Nice
Aʟᴘнα gamer

Reviewed on May 23, 2023
Best school in sector 37 faridabad
Nikhil Kapoor

Reviewed on May 23, 2023
In simple words "BUDHA is BEHEN CHOD"
Nikhilesh Shrivastav

Reviewed on May 16, 2023
They are taking handsome amount of fees ,but facilities are low. They are asking students to sit on mat on ground during the test/ exams.teachers behaviour rude and they are slaping even little kids. Very bad.
Merza Sahid

Reviewed on May 15, 2023
This was the best school
Shreya Bindal

Reviewed on May 14, 2023
I had studied 12 years in this school and the staff teachers and management of school are the best . Only because of my teachers I was able to score 94% in my 12th . But a drawback is if you want to study in a school with extra curriculum activities then don't go with it...
Dev Gautam

Reviewed on February 16, 2023
I saw many schools near sector 37 but I think this school is best here my son is also studying in this school from last 4 years my personal experience about this school is really good. Teachers are also very good, thanks to Modern Public School for teaching my son. Kartik gautam 3rd E
Priti Sudhakar

Reviewed on February 15, 2023
Awesome
Prachi Tyagi

Reviewed on December 20, 2022
Very nice School
YOGITA SHARMA

Reviewed on November 22, 2022
I love my school because it is my school
Rajesh Sharma

Reviewed on September 27, 2022
A very disciplined school with talented and hard working teachers. Fee is reasonable if we compare to other schools. In this fee structure this is best school in Faridabad ,.. undoubtedly . Many other schools charging it's double fee are less impressive in respect of education they are providing to students.
MANRAJ

Reviewed on September 15, 2022
Very nice
lolpop

Reviewed on July 12, 2022
Osm school best school in the world
Riya Singh

Reviewed on June 4, 2022
Best school 💖💖
Write A Review